Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #19

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Welcome to the Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway.

The winner of previous giveaway is @dewabrata!

image.png

Congratulations!
The reward has been sent.

Other participants: @ghostlybg, @spryquasar, @eddqq, @irisworld, @luizeba, @candnpg, @tengolotodo, @ninosplinter, @henruc, @litrydow, @relf87, @blitzzzz, @rafasete, @davideownzall, @rondonshneezy, @packagedmilk, @eirth, @johnripper, @myeong, @dyson-the-booper, @amaillo, @dr-doofus, @lorddiablo, @teerandom, @yeckingo1, @noctury, @thehockeyfan-at, @vaynard86, @amaari, @txracer, @valdiva,


New giveaway

NAGA ASSASSIN

image.png

Rules

  • To participate in the contest just leave a comment with your in-game name
  • No upvotes required but appreciated and it will help to increase rewards in future giveaways
  • The winner will be chosen randomly on https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker after couple of days.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the opportunity
@dr-doofus
!HBIT
!Gif Winner

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | about | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

I want to participate @yeckingo1

thanks a lot, really love the card.
count me in for the naga too
@dewabrata

Thanks for the giveaway
@candnpg

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

Please include me @valdiva

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in !
@reagept

In again
@txracer
!Pizza

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Thanks for the giveaway! @packagedmilk

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in pls @eddqq

Pls count me in @rafasete