Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #28 - season rewards

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Welcome to the Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway.

The winner of previous giveaway is @ghostlybg!

image.png

Congratulations!
The reward has been sent.

Other participants: @litrydow, @amaillo, @thehockeyfan-at, @dewabrata, @ringo95, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @valdiva, @dlmmqb, @relf87, @screamheart, @rentaw03, @ebastion, @irisworld, @waynechuasy, @henruc, @flummi97, @harpreetjanda, @fredkese, @luizeba, @ninosplinter, @jdike, @yeckingo1, @rafasete, @candnpg, @myeong, @blitzzzz, @tengolotodo,


New giveaway

Season 73 rewards.
One card to choose.

image.png

Rules

  • To participate in the contest just leave a comment with your in-game name and one card of your choice
  • No upvotes required but appreciated and it will help to increase rewards in future giveaways
  • The winner will be chosen randomly on https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker after couple of days.

Good luck!

Sort:  

ofcourse Djinn Chwala @dewabrata 😁

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Djinn Chwala please

Djinn Chwala

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the chance. Djinn Chwala if I win please.
@candnpg
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
belhaven14 tipped sentipl (x1)
freed99 tipped sentipl (x1)
lobaobh tipped sentipl (x1)
candnpg tipped sentipl (x1)
@irisworld(5/5) tipped @sentipl (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Lets Go!

@lobaobh

Djinn Chwala

!PIZZA
!HBIT
!PGM

Thanks for the card! ;)
Djinn Chwala ;)

Cheers for the giveaway!!
Djinn Chwala
@screamheart

!Gif pizza

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Djinn Chwala

I'm in Djinn Chwala @fredkese

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! Djinn Chwala

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

I would take Djinn Chwala, thank you. 😊
IGN: @flummi97

Djinn Chwala please

@onw

Djinn Chiwala would be awesome!

Hello Hello Senti
Many thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
Cheers for that and have a great one, good luck everybody :)

Djinn Chwala please :) @belhaven14

!PIZZA

I am in!
@irisworld!

!PIZZA

Djinn Chwala please.
@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

Djinn Chwala
Please add me.
@middle-earthling
!HBIT
!LOLZ

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Djinn Chwala please, @valdiva

chiwala pls ign @beelmukjj

Djinn Chwala
Count me in. Thanks for the giveaway!
@rentaw03

@jdike is the name and I would love to participate in this giveaway for a Djinn Chwala

Djinn Chwala please, thanks! @cjames-40

Djinn Chwala @myeong

Hello, I'm @waynechuasy . Can I have the Djinn Chiwala?
Thank you

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@sentipl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)

Venari Crystalsmith please.
@sygxwin

Djinn Chwala
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Djinn Chwala! Thanks! @relf87

Djinn chwala!!!
ign: @ringo95

I choose Djinn Chwala. Thank you.
@redco

Djinn chwala
Please count me in! @lordanquek

Pelacor bandit
@kurogan thanks you

Djinn chwala of course XD
IGN: @cogie88
Here have a slice!
!PIZZA