Bought Some Rift Watchers NFTs For The Splinterlands

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

splinterlands.com (4).png
Made in Canva :)

It's been more than three months since playing splinterlands, I started buying more NFTs on a weekly basis which is helping me to improve my battles and increasing the power for leveling up. Currently, I am playing at the bronze level and soon I will open the next league cause I have collected 4345 power in my wallet.

l1.png

NFTs I Bought Today

l2.png

Untitled design.png

Last week I bought some good NFTs through peakmonsters.com and this week I thought to buy some Rift Watchers splinters for my collection. The Rift Watchers are a little expensive so I only bought four NFTs but all the NFTs look good, especially the stunners.

NFTs I Bought Today

  • Technowizologist
  • Water Caller
  • Uloth Dhampir
  • Runeslinger
  • Scavo Technomancer

l1.png

NFTs Details

l2.png

  • Technowizologist

Technowizologist.png

This is a rare fire NFT with two magic, two speeds, and four health. It has the Stun ability: When a monster with stun hits a target, It has the chance to stun the target causing it to skip its next turn.

l1.png

  • Uloth Dhampir

Uloth Dhampir.png

This is a rare earth NFT with three ranged, two speeds, and eight health. It has the Stun ability: When a monster with stun hits a target, It has the chance to stun the target causing it to skip its next turn.

l2.png

  • RUNESLINGER

Runeslinger.png

This is a rare life NFT with one range, four speeds, and five health. It has the Stun ability: When a monster with stun hits a target, It has the chance to stun the target causing it to skip its next turn.

l1.png

  • Scavo Technomancer

Scavo Technomancer.png

This is a rare neutral NFT with one magic, one speed, and three health. It has the Blast ability: Does addisional damage to monster adjacent to the target monster.

l2.png

  • Water Caller

Water Caller.png

This is a rare water NFT with one magic, one speed, and five health. It has the Stun ability: When a monster with stun hits a target, It has the chance to stun the target causing it to skip its next turn.

l1.png

  • ARACHNE THUG

Arachne Thug.png

This is a common death NFT with two melees, three speeds, two armor and five health. It has the reach ability: Melee attack monsters with the reach ability may attack from the second position on the team.

l2.png

These were the NFTs that I bought from the market and they help me to increase my power to 4.370 and I am 630 points away to unlock the next league. Soon I will start buying some more powerfull NFTs with high power so I can open other leagues more faster than now.

l1.png

My Social Media Links:

Discord: Shiekh Nouman#4412
Instagram: Nouman5816
Twitter: ShiekhNouman2
Youtube: Newbie's Hive

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @shiekhnouman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12