# A Season of Silence - Splinter Stats Season 68 Report Card

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

SL Report Card 68.001.png

@silentwill

This is a rather quiet season and I think that's not just for me. The Bear Market continues to affect the game and crypto in general so things are rather slow. All in all for me, this season just felt more like a continuation of last season and nothing significant has happened. The sale of Chaos Legion has also slowed down and we have yet to unlock the next Airdrop Card. Waka Spiritblade, a promo summoner card that gives all monsters the poison ability and created with partnership from rapper Waka Flocka got released but for a regular player like myself, it's something I could never afford and I didn't really follow this special event. Only 500, all maxed copies were released, (another 500 to be released later on Atomic Hub), and so you don't often get to see this card in battle and in fact, I have only fought against him once since his release and as of this writing.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Silver Rank255
Rating2607 - Silver I
Rating High2642
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.26 (269/213)
Tournament Ratio (Win/Loss+Draw)3.00 (15/4/1)
Tournament Reward Placements3/3
Longest Streak12

Like last season, I started this one on Bronze and so I did not struggle and did really well. I have even done better this season compared to the last, possibly due to even stronger deck in which I almost have a maxed bronze level Chaos Legion cards as well as some silver level ones. This helped me get even better winrate and I also managed to break my previous longest consecutive wins by having 12 winning streak.

Once again, I did not advance to gold at the end of the season, so I can start the next one without much trouble in Bronze 1.

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Tournaments Report

Prizes

TournamentLeagueEditionsPlacement/#entrantsRatio (Win/Loss+Draw)Prize
YGG SPL WEEKEND CHALLENGE WEEK 6BronzeRundefined52/2521.00 (2/2/0)25 DEC
YGG SPL WEEKEND CHALLENGE WEEK 5BronzeRundefined33/2282.50 (5/2/0)10 DEC
DEC 8P - Quick Match Novice - Chaos Only NLNoviceundefined1/82.50 (5/1/1)110 DEC

Summary

RewardCountQuantity
Dark Energy Crystals (DEC)3145

I didn't really feel like joining as much tournaments this season. I won another 8-man tourney but after that one, I stopped joining them because they increased the entry fee and I don't feel it's worth it anymore. Also joined a couple of YGG Weekend Challenge but didn't do too well.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common24120
Rare360
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard27180
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions448🟡 320
Alchemy Potions314🟡 200
DEC15966-🟣 225
CREDITS00-🟡 0
CHAOS Packs101🟡 4000
Cards (Total)20727🟣 180

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
269🟣 1649

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 2054 DEC
🟡 4520 CREDITS

One if not the worst season for me when it comes to reward cards. Not a single gold foil, epic or legendary and only got 3 rares for the whole season, zero during EoS. I got a Chaos Legion pack though from one of my daily quests, so at least there's that.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop115.873
Staking Rewards14.446
NET SPS130.319
+ Voucher Drops1.135 🎟️

I unstaked some more SPS and left just enough for me to be able to be eligible to join certain tournaments requiring specific amount of SPS staked. Those I have unstaked went to buying more Chaos Legion packs.

It's been a very quiet season overall and I still just focused on building my Chaos Legion deck making it stronger to be competitive in Silver. My pack openings weren't as remarkable but I still managed to get some good cards and bought some of the legendaries I don't have yet off the market. I've also gotten some good Gladiator cards from Gladius cases including the overpowered Epic Earth card Quora, who is even stronger than the Legendary Untamed card Kron, the Undying. This further help increase my Collection Power and by the end of the current season, I should be able to break that 100,000 mark. So until then, see you next Season!

Catch more of silentwill in our discord where we can chat, be degenerate and play some raffles hosted by our guild futureDECsbagholders. You can also usually find me hanging out in Twitch streams of my favorite streamers so hope to catch you or even go up against you here in Splinterlands! See you next season report!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

keep it up!

Time to unlock your spellbook. heheh
!PIZZA

Bear markets are great, as long as a bull market follows them. I'll never understand people that buy high, sell low, much better the other way around. I preferred playing before chaos legion, don't like having so many cards to choose from. Hope they make some games that are more fun to play.

For me who came in late into the Dice lifecycle, I didn't have enough owned cards to play before Chaos Legion and had to resort to rent so obviously I prefer to play now. Once the separate modern and wild formats go live maybe Wild will see more older cards being used there. Or maybe Wild is just going to be the same as what we have now.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@silentwill(2/5) tipped @sharpshot (x1)
silentwill tipped kaelnandez (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @silentwill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners