Hot pelacor conjurer on pelacor conjurer action! (fully safe for work)

()

As you can see I didnt win this one but thought I'd post it anyway as it was a pretty tight battle and we both decided to use pelacor arablest as a main tank/magic reflect monster. I was expecting to win this one after i'd picked my line up. I had it all set nicely with 3 speed modifiers, my summoner effectivly giving me void armour and this guy up front with the sick shade reflecting all the badness away.

(https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_2764814a026b2abc0594088e0fc7a27d&ref=snowboarderpete)

My major downfall was not expecting my enemy to use the same summoner (grandmaster rathe) and pelacor arabalest too, if they'd only chosen one of many other options I think I would have won. The magic reflect was too powerful for my weak healthed magic attackers.

Next time I'll get em i swear!

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

Congratulations @snowboarderpete! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results