My Fast gaming battle on splinterlands gaming platform

How are you all I hope everyone is very well today my first splinterlands gaming post on this gaming side. It's not that I've played much better, I've played a lot worse because the new account has no cards and the rules have changed so much that it's hard to understand.
IMG_20221105_234107.jpg
From here, I played these games four years ago, I sold all the cards I had in that account and stopped working, and suddenly in this month of 2022, I thought that I should start working again, so I left. To play my favorite games again.
IMG_20221105_234127.jpg
But I can't explain what the irony was created while playing because I couldn't understand myself, so many rules, so many regulations that were not there before. Since then, this gaming site has improved a lot, so I am more encouraged with this gaming and the post that I am making today. The reason is because my account is new. I really need your love. Thank you so much for keeping me by your side.
IMG_20221105_234139.jpg
First let's say one thing, actually I don't have any money to buy the original package of these games, so I shared with you what I can play for free, I hope you can understand my problem.

Anyway first played few battles and few battles I won well but then everything went upside down I don't understand anything which card to select after which card and since I don't have any experience in writing post like this I don't know the details of any card I don't even know what to share. I hope that by playing the game, I will know more and understand about a card, then I can give you something good.
Screenshot_20221105_232208.jpg
When I fully understand about a card, I will not understand the greatness of that card or the function of the card. That is why I have not yet understood which card is which system, but I am trying to understand by reading the posts of different people who post about this game. Posting to get some idea of ​​how they are writing as this is my first post so I couldn't write like them they gave the details of the card I can't give the details of that card

Because I still don't understand properly, so I will give the details how I played some battles, some of them I won and some I lost, I took a small screenshot of it and I am sharing it with you, I hope you will like this post on my games account Gaming.

As your younger brother, if I have made any mistakes, please forgive me and I need a lot of new ideas from you, so the more ideas you give me about these games, the better I will be in playing the games, so I really need your help.

Well everyone stay healthy today I end this little gaming post and share with you some links of my games which I have played hope you like them.

Some battle link.""""""

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ba15aa3bf0a6f347a3da42108c2a534c&ref=sp-dorimoon

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_a3bcaec0adfde107de747776e79f8da6&ref=sp-dorimoon
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ee0896d08c04424898db8e6e02d90f92&ref=sp-dorimoon

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @sp-dorimoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Hope you get back to the game like you used to!