Sort:  

I thought that the protagonist would just use a Angel of Light Card that would use the Resurrect Ability on the Scavo Technomancer. 😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@splinterlands, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)


~~~ embed:1499485705864630283 twitter metadata:ZGl2aWRlbmRlbmNhc2h8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZGl2aWRlbmRlbmNhc2gvc3RhdHVzLzE0OTk0ODU3MDU4NjQ2MzAyODN8 ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, amazing work. Kudos to everybody on the team!

@tipu curate

BRAVO! ... Joey Shimerdla.

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it!

I sure did.

!PIZZA

Congratulations @splinterlands! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 230000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 240000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mobi72(1/5) tipped @breakingbenjamin (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Wow what a great piece of storytelling right there! I came to check it out because Nate highly recommended it on the last town hall and I have to say he did not promise too much.

I was not that interested in Splinterlands Lore up to this point but I have to say I am liking what you are doing ! It seems to me that you guys are doing a great job at world building these days. 😃

Another amazing lore piece! Absolutely loving this black/white art aesthetic