You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!

Did whoever is in charge of upvotes for the splinterlands team get cut in the multiple rounds of layoffs? Just scrolling through for the last several months I have notice that the votes on the weekly challenge posts and social media posts has been super low when compared say to 2021 during the hype train. With sps being in the dirt posting was a way to earn and bring more into the game. I havent made a post of my own in two years to do desktop problems. But I was just super curious about the upvote situation. I know not every post deserves a big vote but I have seen some solid posts get a 11 hive total if they are lucky. When in 2021 it seemed like that same style post would earn 3 to 4 times that amount.