My very first 3SPEAK video thanks to Clove71 always telling her community to make 3speak vids.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After watching Clove71 on twitch talk about 3speak I made a video.
So I decided to use the dragon summoner in this battle. I am not very good at using him
but wanted to give him a chance. I basically used dragon to play Djinn Chwala and some other gold
cards I have. I think Djinn Chwala's thorns paid off huge here.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great that you took the courage to make a video!
Congrats to Clove for being such an inspiring sould to everyone.

Thank you now I am gonna try and improve my stats. I look forward to making more content.

Well done! I struggle myself doing videos especially with face and voice. I don't know why since I streamed Poker and other games some years ago. I think you have to get used to it and then it's not a problem anymore.

Thanks man that means a lot. I am a little disappointed as it hasn't gotten many views. But if has a few days to go and has been up for less then a day lol.

Views are always a problem. Just try to share it everywhere. In some discord server you can post them and you can share it on twitter and facebook. Growing up the follower will help too in the future. Another tip is commenting on other posts which will not help you directly but in the long run. I had to learn that lesson too.

Thank you so very much. I honestly never thought I would make a video and post it. But thanks to @clove71 always telling her community to try it here I am. I will continue to try and improve my posts as I get more comfortable I might have to add in a webcam eventually.

Congratulations @squirrelacus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List