You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing A Battle Using Elven Cutthroat

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
Are You Sure That You did not Model for the Elven Cutthroat Card ?, You both have Blonde hair .........
!LUV

image.png
Elves can be found living in many of the forests of the Splinterlands. They live in the trees, but come down often to collect resources from the forest floor. Though the elves are small and beautiful, they always have a seemingly endless supply of concealed knives, with which they are deadly accurate.

Sort:  

Thank you for the details on Elves, @stokjockey. I like the monster, although I don't have her. She is kinda muted in my deck and has a dollar sign, I guess Splinterland has her on loan to me at no cost.
Thanks for the token! I appreciate it.

Well at Least Now I Know You Have Her with Two Eights in Her Card ID.............
You Know I
!LUV
When You do SteemMonsters Posts Ms. Saver @silversaver888

image.png

WOW!!! Thank you!!!'
image.png
I'll play during my break!!!
Yay!!!

You're Welcome Ms. Saver
I Know You Love to Play.............

I wish I had more time to play!!!

Who Knows maybe in the FUTURE you will have all kinds of Leisure Time @silversaver888
In Fact I Know You Will..............

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)