Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "ENCHANTED PIXIE RARE Neutral Unit"

in Splinterlands2 years ago
Authored by @tanjil1

Hello Everybody,
How are you all. I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name ENCHANTED PIXIE RARE Neutral Unit"

This is my Drawing & Painting image

301.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"ENCHANTED PIXIE RARE Neutral Unit"

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Enchanted Pixie.png

Collected image

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

tenor.gif

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my drawing

310.jpg

2nd step of my drawing

309.jpg

3rd step of my drawing

308.jpg

4th step of my drawing

307.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black color water pencil It is called ENCHANTED PIXIE RARE Neutral Unit" When a strange glowing meteorite crashed into the Swamps of the Living Moss, the heliostones buried in the mud reacted with a magical burst of creation. In a huge frenzy of light and noise, thousands of tiny flying creatures emerged from the swamps and scattered about the Splinterlands. The time of Pixies had begun.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

306.jpg

It is my first step in painting of ENCHANTED PIXIE RARE Neutral Unit" where I have worked head of monster hair & used of elements ofRed & orange color combination.

2nd step of my painting

305.jpg

3rd step of my painting

304.jpg

4th step of my painting

303.jpg

5th step of my painting

302.jpg

6th step of my painting

301.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!ENCHANTED PIXIE RARE Neutral Unit"
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @tanjila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!