How YOU can use PEAKMONSTER as an EXCHANGE SITE ??? BETTER than the BINANCE for SPLINTERLANDS PLAYERS!!!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

First of all I want to thank the @splinterlands community and @peakmonsters market place for cordial support to write about splinterlands and it's ecosystem, strategies, different challenges and personal activities related to my favorite nft game splinterlands.

If you want to enter into the splinterworlds, you can join through this link sign up to join splinterlands

What is the background behind my claim?

To get the proper explaination and clear concept of my claim you should learn my previous post Why its time to buy some non-CL monsters about the unique fuctioning and serching for some juicy deals and related strategies in peakmonsters. You can also follow another gret post by my fellow @cryptocopy's post

Today I am going reveal some strategies to trade in cards and make profit based on my personal experience in the last fe months. Especially my strategy can work perfectly for the splinterlands players who used play and have solid believe in the project and who wants to make some profit with his/her existing game assets. There are tons of opportunuties in splinterlands gaming sphere where maximum of the nft games are suffering from their game economy and enjoyable for newbie to expert and from newcomer to the whales. Splinterland has the most solid rewarding sytem among all other nft games.

Ok, that's enough bla .. bla.. bla...

image.png

Now come to the point, Lets compare with BINANCE with the SPLINTER CARDS market,

  1. You can buy/sell coins in BINANCE and you can buy and sell different cards in PEAKMONSTERS, MONSTERMARKET and CARDAUCTIONZ.
  2. You can place order or buy from the listed price same like BINANCE
  3. You can use several coins for buying CREDITS or DEC, thus utilizing the different crypto coins!
  4. You can rent your asste same as staking in exchange platform and often the ROI is much more higher here.
  5. You can convert your asset in different coins when you want to withdraw.

Okay, guys don't be angry! WHY I am comparing with thr largest CRYPTO exchange here? Am I joiking???????
Not at all, try to think about the concept of trading here and read the followng superiority of these CARD MARKETS over the BINANCE, take some seconds to read my claims and you can help me to find out my mistakes or misunderstanding through the comments.

Why PEAKMONSTER IS BETTER THAN BINANCE???

  1. First of all your security is much better here for your assets and you don't need so much typing or irritating notes about your emails, twofactors, or security codes here. Everything is inside the HIVE blockchain and your uniques keys are everything at the every platforms.
  2. You can trade with credit as stable coins or DEC for cryptos and convert it into many other coins.
  3. None of your assets are going to zero as they have their burning DEC values.
  4. The fluctuations are much lower and maintain the good stability in card prices.
  5. The Untill the completion of a deal you can play the ganme or rent the assets for extra profit which is not possible in BINANCE or other crypto exchanges!
  6. You can get the SPS airdrop points though it's going to end within next three months but may be we will see more asset oriented rewarding system here.

image.png

That's enough for my claims but I have already mention that this is for the SPLINTER PLAYERS but anyone can get these opportunities. Don't be fooled by seriously comparing the volume generations, number of coins, users and the binance chain, just My strategy and concerns are based on splinterland. And I hope these markets will be evolved with more improvement and new users entering into the ecosystem. And a several number of users can enjoy trading here and my post for those interested traders who miss trading previously in BINANCE or any other exchange after loosing a tons of their investments.

Still there are many disadvantages regarding to the CARDS MARKETS which are still to be addressed.

  1. The main problems with the generated volume in these markets, may be new players and new rewarding system can put an new momentum to the market. As I mention in my last post where I discuss why people will buy non-CL cards.
  2. Another big issues with the transaction problems which needs further improvement.
  3. And the lack of marketing is still lagging behind for splinterlands , I have noticed from very early but now it is doing better. Hope they will iplement much more better marketing strategies.

Intentionally, I have omitted some overpowered capability of BINANCE in my comparisions as my comparisions were based on the splinterlands community.


MY PERSONAL TRADING EXPERIENCE

Let's enter into the second part of my psot about my personal traing experience recntly. If you are interested you can see my recent buying and selling from this link

01f5b93328eaf8be944b14870cc5aab.png

You can notice in the figure that 2 days ago I bought two
I bought these fom the listed price and how it works I explained in my last post. I bought the cheapest two cards at $7.11 and $6.77 as follows.

image.png

After my purchase I listed them at $9 each for instan profit of $1.89 and $2.23 which is completed within 2 days.

ead1b8983ef1a20d0bc62409586b45e.png

0febc1c714c9ebf734d2f529c384939.png

cc25eec8957766acce203b1369f08ff.png

How CAN I find such deals???

If you spend some time in peakmonsters, you can find some deals in many cards as there are a lot of cards with different levels. Pick up the best deal and make some profit.
You can follow these instruction from my last post.

  • Be prepared for the upcoming reward system and try to own those cards you frequently used.
  • Be ready for the upcoming WILD and MODERN format.
  • Never buy cards from the listed price in market.
  • Be patient before any dealing.
  • Use the bidding system of Peakmonster everyday
  • Compare the bids price and your intentional buying price before make a deal.

image.png

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

Congratulations on that flip! Have you tried using the BIDS feature for Buying cards? A lot of users use that too to get cheaper deals. You might want to check that out if you haven't tried it yet! 😉

Thanks for your comment. Yeah sure I love bidding, actually my last post was about the utilizing the bidding system and how to chose best deals from both trading and deck building aspects.

People have not learned how to raise their children, but you manage to raise monsters)

Thanks for your nice compliment

Posted using Splintertalk

Nice turnaround for your purchases.

!CTP

Thanks for your compliment.

Nice comparison but I don't think that we need to compare between peakmonsters and binance as both of em are in different sectors.

Yeah, that's true, It’s useless for many perspective but I have compared based on the splinterlands community, we have many opportunities to grab here. Still all these based on the splinterlands game but Binance has become the heart of the crypto now🤔. But we can think cards marketbcan do the same job for the players.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congratulations @tanzil2024! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21

great post! keep it up.
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

Thanks!
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4