You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring FAKE fanart and ART THIEF issue in Splinterlands community

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Very well said.
I like listening to AMAs once in a while, and them praising the Chaos Legion art and the community growth is so nice, it makes me feel excited and glad that I am part of this community, and yet they let stuff like this slide... and then it feels like a slap to the face.

I won't stop making fanarts, cuz I enjoy the game, but I really don't want anything to do with the community contests, cuz they just leave bitter taste in my mouth, after seeing this happen again and again.

Sort:  

Maybe it would be worth trying to get this as a question in the AMA. "When is Splinterlands going to take art theft and fake fanart contest entries more seriously?" I have to imagine the guys at the top have no clue this is happening.