Advantages and Disadvantages of ANIMATED CORPSE!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

First of all I want to say hello to all the players in this wonderful community, I hope you are all doing well and enjoying the game!

 " " \"photo_2021-12-03_17-43-19.jpg\"""

I enjoy playing Splinterlands every day and I always try to get to know more new cards and monsters, and I think that the weekly challenge offered by the official website of Splinterlands is a great thing to get to know monsters more and know their features and experience and share our experiences with the site.

The season is over, and unfortunately I did not get valuable prizes in the end of the season chests, and I really hope that next season I will get useful cards, I really hope so and I will do everything I can to get the largest number of chests at the end of the season and the largest chance to get good cards.

Also, before we start, I want to talk about Splinterchampion NFTs!

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/enchanting-splinterchampion-nfts After reading the official website post, I want to say that any artist who loves drawing and design should participate in trying to draw and design new monsters and be like his own NFT and share them through the weekly art competition, and maybe your design is perfect and hundreds of players watch it, as happened with @pchaz who made an amazing design for a monster from Team Death Check it out the name Enchanting and this is a link you can see his amazing design: https://www.splintertalk.io/@splinterchampion/gallery/splinterchampion_splinterchampions_enchanting I want to thank him so much for this perfect design and ask him and all the artists to continue providing these perfect artwork for the game and of course I'm doing my best to try and design a monster and publish it.

ABOUT ANIMATED CORPSE

As I said a while ago, I always like to try new monsters, and because I had never used this monster before, I was very excited about this challenge and directly I played a battle using this monster and the result was great. THEME: ANIMATED CORPSE Edition: ALPHA/BETA Rarity: COMMON Element: DEATH Attack: MELEE Abilities: VOID AT LEVEL 4

 " " \"Animated Corpse.png\"""

A little bit about the rules of battle and the cards I used:

I got 18 mana caps to use in this battle and this is not a big number at all and this is a little small battle so we can't use a lot of cards in it and we can't use cards that take a lot of mana caps otherwise we will play with very few monsters and this The battle was without rules and we can use any team we want and these cards that I used:

  • ANIMATED CORPSE
  • UNDEAD PRIEST
  • UNDEAD BADGER
  • DEATH ELEMENTAL
  • TWISTED JESTER

These are the monsters that I used in this battle, as these monsters were distributed in a very perfect way and with an organized plan, and I will talk about everything in detail in the rest of the blog.

At first I decided to use this great summoner "ZINTAR MORTALIS", I love to use this summoner with the death squad because this summoner has a superpower which is that it reduces the strike power of all the opponent's attackers and this can be very useful if your opponent depends on a lot of attackers in his team, and this is what happened to me in this battle.

 " " \"Zintar Mortalis.png\"""

1_ANIMATED CORPSE:

In the first place of the team I used this monster and I think this monster was excellent in this battle because this monster has a good hit and it's 2 and also has an excellent heart and it's 6 but the only bad thing about it is its speed because it's a very slow monster . I also wish this monster had some ability, that would make it so much better.

 " " \"Animated Corpse (1).png\"""

2_UNDEAD PRIEST:

I put this monster in second place because it's a super monster for me, this monster has an excellent ability and I like it a lot and it's "weak" and I put this monster in second place to be like protection for the monsters I put after it, I use this monster in most of my battles because it only takes 2 mana cap.

 " " \"Undead Priest.png\"""

3_UNDEAD BADGER:

In the third place I used this attacker because I want to hit the opponent from behind and this is what I tried to do because this attacker has a great ability and is "offside" and this ability allows this monster to hit the opponent's back monsters, but unfortunately the opponent's back monster was "CERBERUS" and This monster has the ability "Heal" and this ability makes this monster increase its heart whenever it decreases so therefore my monster was not useful here and the disadvantage of this monster is that it has a very weak heart but it is a fast monster.

 " " \"Undead Badger.png\"""

4_DEATH ELEMENTAL:

In the penultimate position I used this magician, I think he is great here in this center because he is a fast magician and also has a good heart and it is 2 and I like to use magicians always because they pierce armor and most importantly this magician has a wonderful snipe ability.

 " " \"Death Elemental.png\"""

5_TWISTED JESTER:

It's also great that I put this super monster in the last place of my team, I put it in the last place because it has a good heart and can withstand the backhands of opponent's monsters and it is also a fast defender and its hit is strong and it is 2 and I love to use it always, what a great monster!

 " " \"Twisted Jester.png\"""

 " " \"2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png\"""

Battle Analysis

I think I used the perfect summoner with this team because the opponent was using this “MALRIC INFERNO” summoner and this summoner gives extra power to all the attackers in the team, so I think I succeeded very well in this battle and things went exactly as I planned and it was great to count On the ability to snipe monsters.

 " " \"Screenshot (61).png\"""

This is the link of the battle and you can watch it and see how things went in detail, and this is also a screenshot of the teams: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_b75926fc119ad202c3198b2f170b6d77

 " " \"Screenshot (58).png\"""

My opinion in the new monster ANIMATED CORPSE

I think that the developers should make some modifications to this monster because there are many options that are better than it, for example, "HAUNTED SPIRIT", this monster is much better than him and takes 5 mana caps, but this monster has a superpower and is "Heal" and this ability makes the monster survives and lives longer so I think it's hard for me to use this monster next time.

 " " \"photo_2021-12-03_17-42-19.jpg\"""

I really hope that this blog is impressive and I also hope that you will give me your opinion about this monster in the comments, maybe I will find a better plan to use this monster in the next time.

Do not forget if you like drawing to share your designs with the game site, and maybe your NFT design will become a monster of the game, share your design here: https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-165-10-booster-pack-prize

 " " \"3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5TiZQf2Nm9ANziCqv9MJitaDGNsR8yFryhTjG9EvRM5LQrjpUQJrZLQUwc9GuGrxaQdHSYmNGkrU8G8y3RmLWCRkcoUH93FSu.gif\"""

 " " \"cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif\"""

 "2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif"

I love you all

Sort:  

thank you or the support :)

We are all grateful to you for your wonderful design, I hope you continue to be creative and always share such a design with us.
I will try to work on my own design to share with the official website of the game, I really hope they will like it

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

I thank you for the support

Congratulations @thecrazyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

i will work hard to reach to this target

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

you should share the post in alternate social media.