Best cards that need low mana cap!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRKLwhrRLxTdeyxi75vDJq9QV6ejAasAuKWruV95pF4szgcmsSa96UC6E1XTypew7VQ.png

First of all I want to say a big hello to all the wonderful friends here and to all the fans of the exciting game Splinterlands, this game is so great that it makes you very attached to it and want to learn more about it continuously to continue to succeed and progress in it more and more More!

To all the wonderful players here, thank you very much because you are the reason for my success and my arrival here and you are the reason why I search for the game more and more to try to give you some useful and simple information about Splinterlands, I really want to be in my blogs useful to many players around the world It is very influential on some new players who need help, so I work continuously and daily to provide the best plans and strategies for you.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAwVbpKJMgMAYFk9.gif

In many of the battles we play, the battle requires a large number of mana caps, such as 28, 30 or 99 examples, and in these battles we can use a lot of good monsters that have very strong or a great strike as well, but also in many other cases we play battles very small like 12, 14 or 17 for example, and this battle is very small and we are unable to use many good monsters, so now I am in this blog I will talk about the best monsters that do not need a large number of mana caps.

But before I start showing these monsters and talking about them I want to talk about a very cool monster which is WOOD NYMPH, this monster is amazing to me on the Earth team and supports the monster in the front very much and this gives him a greater chance to live and live longer and all This is because of the ability of the "Tank Heal" that it has, he is an amazing monster and to know more details about this monster you can read this blog:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@thecrazyman/a-wonderful-witch-and-a-great-plan-share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-wood-nymph

Wood Nymph.png

I really hope it will be useful for you and fun too!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

And now let's continue talking about the new monsters

What are the best monsters that need a few mana caps?

One of the most important monsters in this game in small battles is this FURIOUS CHICKEN monster, because it does not cost any mana cap in battle and can be used as a victim in small battles and to protect mission monsters that have a weak heart behind it, it is a very important monster for me and for me a nlot of other players too, even though it doesn't have any hit or ability.

Furious Chicken.png

This monster that you talked about, which does not cost any mana cap, there is a monster in each team of the game and can be used or rented with all these teams and the use of more than one victim in the battle, and this will be very useful as I did in this battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_cf5e70ff831e8e901b3725ac7d45312a

Screenshot (181).png

This battle, for example, is one of the very wonderful battles that we can use here as an example of the small battles and the best monsters in these battles, In this battle, I used many other wonderful monsters, which I will talk about later, but the most important thing for me here is that you understand how we can benefit from Putting two victims into the battle is as impressive as this one!

Another amazing monster for me in small battles is HALFLING ALCHEMIST, the wonderful and important thing about this monster is that it is with the neutral team and we can use it in all battles and with any team as the monster before it, but this monster takes 2 mana caps and this is a small monster and it is very suitable for small battles, especially with the amazing ability of Halfling that it has, in which it splits the first blow of the opponent's monster after it hits it, you can watch how this happened during the previous battle.

Halfling Alchemist.png

Now I will talk about a striker that I love with the fire team, especially in small battles, which is CERBERUS, this amazing attacker needs 4 mana caps and is suitable for all small battles and also can be an excellent monster in some big battles also because it has a good heart and good speed It's also a great kick, but most of all, it has a "Heal" ability and this ability is really amazing.

Cerberus.png

Another great monster in the fiery team is SERPENTINE SPY, It's also an amazing monster, although it only needs 3 mana caps, but it has an amazing speed of 3, which makes it hit very fast and in many cases it directly kills one of the opponent's monsters in the beginning is because of its strong kick and also its amazing ability, which is Opportunity, and it makes it always direct his hit against the opponent's monster who has a weaker heart.

Serpentine Spy.png

I will now talk about a monster that is very important to me in my small battles with the death squad, which is this UNDEAD BADGER monster, it only needs 2 mana caps and this is great because it is a very small monster and suitable for such battles, especially with its amazing speed of 3 it also has a very special ability for me, which is sneak, and it makes it hit opponent's monsters from behind.

Undead Badger.png

Another monster that I consider very important in my water team battles is this ICE PIXIE monster, it's a very cool monster because it only takes 2 mana caps and this is great in small battles, it's a great wizard and has excellent speed and also has amazing flying ability that makes it run away from some opponent's monsters' strikes.

Ice Pixie.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

These monsters are very favorite for me in small battles to achieve victories, and I tried in this blog and put a lot of important monsters to suit a lot of battles and a lot of teams.

As for me, I always like to use a large number of monsters in my battle, even if the battle is small more than using powerful but few monsters, so I always look for such monsters to use in battles, and I wanted to share that with you so that you can also benefit from these wonderful monsters and to know more about them.

Strategy.png

I hope that this is useful for you and also interesting and not boring, thank you for your time to read!