VERY GREAT BATTLE USING A GREAT MONSTER!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WOOD NYMPH!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5r5W5sXaevRuLzRF786gTbkcBeea5yDaGodR168TpapRuB4cxiGhZg3rHVde8bE4gLckcz8AfsPRnsrX5Zf6FbCdfaNwuAPEv.png

It's amazing that every week all players or a large number of Splinterlands players participate in these very great challenges, I think these challenges have a very big role in getting players excited about using the best monsters and always searching in all their battles for the best teams to use and share here with everyone Also this is very important for beginners to get some good plans!

It is very important to try to read the thoughts of the opponent before the battle through his battle history to choose the best possible plan for you and this is what I always do before I start choosing my team's monsters, this makes the battle very easy for me if my prediction works for the opponent's team so I always make sure to try to predict Your opponent's team.

Last week, I participated in the social media challenge, I always try to share all my ideas and all the good plans that I play on social media and with you here constantly, this makes me one of the makers of good content related to this game and certainly this makes me very happy because it benefits some Beginners, you can find out more details about my previous post about featured fummoner:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@thegolden/the-mylor-crowling-is-unbeatablesplinterlands-social-media-challenge

Mylor Crowling (1).png

I think this will be very important and useful for you!

In this post I will talk about a very important witch in the Earth team because she gives a lot of support and a lot of love to the other monsters in the team, let's know some rules:

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: WOOD NYMPH
Edition: REWARD
Rarity: COMMON
Element: EARTH
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Tank Heal/Strengthen at level 6

Wood Nymph (1).png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

This witch is a super monster from the earth team and is very important to me in the battles of this team, so I had to choose a special summoner for a team that fits this wonderful witch, and the summoner who would be suitable for my team is this OBSIDIAN, it gives all wizards extra strength and makes my team very strong, and this battle required 99 mana caps so it's a big battle where we can use some very powerful monsters.

Obsidian.png

In the first place I used a very special monster for me which is MYCELIC SLIPPPAWN, this monster is one of the monsters that needs a high mana cap and it is very difficult to use it in small battles because it needs 10 mana caps, this monster is a very special mage because it has a good hit and heart Strong gives him the opportunity to live longer, and also one of the most important things for me in this monster is the great ability it has, which is the ability of "Taunt" it helps me a lot in deflecting opponent's monsters

Mycelic Slipspawn.png

In the second place I used a monster that I love to use with this Earth team, this monster is UNICORN MUSTANG, it is a very great striker and it has a lot of features that make it one of my favorite monsters with this amazing team, it has excellent speed and a very strong kick and also has A strong heart makes it hard to die, but for me most of all it has a very great ability which is Void and this ability makes it a very great monster in front of magicians.

Unicorn Mustang.png

In the third place I used a monster that I like a lot, this monster is REGAL PERYTON, he is a very special magician and has a good punch and a special heart and he is a 6 and the wonderful thing about him is that it has a very fast speed of 5 and this makes it always hit at the beginning and this What I want and this monster also has a great ability to fly and it helps it escape from some of the opponent's monsters' strikes.

Regal Peryton.png

In fourth place, I used this amazing monster MAGI OF THE FOREST, it's a very special monster for me because it has good speed and a good heart too, but the most important thing for me is that it has a very strong hit of 2 and with the summoner's ability it becomes a monster hit 3 and this blow is very strong.

Magi of the Forest.png

In fifth place, I used the monster for this challenge, which is WOOD NYMPH, it is a very important monster for me in many battles I have played with this land team, it is a very special wizard before, although his strike is normal and not fast either, but he has a special ability which is Tank Heal This ability gives the first monster an extra heart to the first monster in each round if its heart is missing.

Wood Nymph.png

In the last place I used this amazing monster GOBLIN PSYCHIC, this monster also has a good heart and has a great hit which is 2 and with the summoner's ability it becomes 3 which is really cool, and most importantly is the amazing ability it has which is Tank Heal which is Same ability as the monster before it, and together they support my monster in front and make it live longer.

Goblin Psychic.png

This battle was so amazing it went exactly as I planned it and you can watch this battle and follow all the details through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_102a26372bd375c0e3bde8536fd2fcc1

Screenshot (315).png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

For all the fans of this game and all the investment lovers around the world can buy this card for this monster and this card is very cheap compared to the rest of the cards and its price is only 4.4$ and this price is excellent compared to all the great features it has so all investors can buy this card Immediately and without hesitation, it's a truly super powerful card:

Screenshot (318).png

How did it go during the battle rounds?

ROUND 1

In the first round and before the start of the battle, this was my team and the opponent’s team, there was a great similarity between my team and the opponent’s team, and we used the same monsters, four identical monsters as well, and this made the battle more exciting!

Screenshot (321).png

ROUND 2

At the beginning of the second round and by the end of the first round, I managed to kill one of the opponent’s monsters, and this gave me a superiority in number, and also my monster remained in the front, continuing to scatter the opponent’s monsters.

Screenshot (326).png

ROUND 3

With the beginning of the third round and the end of the second round, I managed to kill another of the opponent's monsters, and the opponent's team had four monsters, but my team had six monsters, and this made things easier for me, and my monster in the front was close to death.

Screenshot (327).png

ROUND 4

With the beginning of the fourth round and the end of the third round, the opponent managed to kill a monster in my team, however, I still have more monsters than him and I'm still the best, but the battle is now more exciting!

Screenshot (328).png

ROUND 5

In the fourth round, I managed to kill one of the opponent's monsters, and by the beginning of the fifth round, only 3 monsters remained in his team. In my team, 5 monsters remained and things became easy for me.

Screenshot (329).png

ROUND 6
By the end of the fifth round, I was able to kill two more monsters in the opponent's team, and by the beginning of the sixth and final round, only one monster would remain in the opponent's team, and this made matters settled.

Screenshot (330).png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

Battle Analysis

How things went in detail during the battle?
I think that everything in this battle went exactly as I planned for it, of course, the great similarity between the monsters between me and the opponent and the summoner also made the battle more exciting, but the arrangement of the different monsters and monsters in my team made the battle better for me and they had a very big role in my victory, I think I achieved this victory in such a wonderful way because of my use of great magicians who have the amazing ability of Tank Heal which supports the monster in the front of the team and this definitely helped me a lot.

Was WOOD NYMPH good at this fight?
Of course this monster was great in this battle and I hit him with his awesome summoner ability became 2 which is very good but the most important thing was his special ability that I talked about above and this helped my other monsters keep themselves from dying and living a moment longer, sure I want to use this monster in a lot of upcoming battles that are suitable for this monster and the ability it has.

Why did I choose this team?
The battle as I mentioned before was big and required 99 mana caps, which is enough for any good monster I chose, but I decided to rely on magicians and this summoner was the perfect plan for this plan for me, and I tried in this plan to rely on the largest number of magicians in my team with a super attacker for me, in the foreground I put I'm a wonderful mage who has a very strong heart and also the ability to help me scatter opponent's monsters and that's what I wanted to kill some opponent's monsters at first, I think the battle was absolutely perfect!

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMoX5FAMcmJ2jsF2733EQkNrLU55gQnh7d2YMySm.gif

Some of the pictures in this blog are taken from:

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-wood-nymph
Some of the other pictures are from the official website of Splinterlands!

I hope that this blog is interesting for you and not boring and also I hope that my next posts will be interesting for you, thanks for your time to read

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @thegolden! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!