Weekly Challenge_ANGELIC MANDARIN!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Here I am again with you in another weekly challenge, so excited to be waiting for this challenge with so much eagerness to share my battle and plan with everyone here!

 "photo_2022-09-01_18-42-49.jpg"

Before I start talking about this week's challenge I want to talk a little bit about the last challenge I participated in, last week I participated in the weekly challenge also about this VENARI SPELLSMITH monster, it is one of the wonderful monsters in Splinterlands, you can read the blog from here and see how I used it This amazing monster.

This week the challenge was about a wonderful monster from the water team, which is ANGELIC MANDARIN, it is an excellent defender with a good heart, so it will be a good monster in your team if you use him, especially since it only needs 3 mana caps and these are its most important characteristics:

THEME: ANGELIC MANDARIN

Edition: CHAOS LEGION

Rarity: RARE

Element: WATER

Attack: RANGED

Abilities: Triage

 "Angelic Mandarin.jpg"

Before I start choosing my team's monsters, I initially chose the summoner I wanted to be captain of this team, the awesome summoner I chose is BORTUS, it's an excellent summoner from the Water team and its amazing ability is to reduce the power of all opponent's magicians, it's a great ability especially if the opponent is using Lots of magicians on his team.

Bortus.png

In the first place I used DJINN OSHANNUS, it is an amazing monster from the water team, this monster is a magician who has a good punch and super speed, it also has a very strong heart that makes it resist enemy strikes for a very long time, most importantly it has a great void ability, this The ability splits the blow of all the magicians who hit this monster.

Djinn Oshannus.png

I put this DEEPLURKER in second place, it's a very good attacker and he can hit amazing and it also has a good heart, what makes this attacker great for me is his ability and it's the apportunity, it makes the monster attack weaker monsters and kill them quickly.

Deeplurker.png

In the third place I put TORRENT FIEND, it's a monster that doesn't need any mana cap and I usually use such monsters in my battles as a victim to deflect opponent's monsters while I beat them.

Torrent Fiend.png

In the fourth place I placed SNIPING NARWHAL, he is a good defender who needs 5 mana caps and this is an average number, this monster has some great features as he has 2 hit power and he also has good strike but the most important thing is that he has a great ability which is Snipe, it makes the monster directs its blows towards the opponent's back line, especially at defenders and magicians.

Sniping Narwhal.png

In 5th place I used VENARI WAVESMITH, it is a great wizard with a very great ability which is protect, it gives all friendly monsters 2 shields and this makes my team very well protected, it needs 5 mana caps.

Venari Wavesmith.png

In the last position I used ANGELIC MANDARIN, it is a good defender who has a weak kick but he has a strong heart that can resist against the back attackers so I put him in the last position, it only needs 3 mana caps.

Angelic Mandarin.png

Battle Analysis:

This battle required 30 mana caps which is a good number because I can use many powerful monsters which need a lot of mana caps. The opponent was using very powerful monsters from the fire team, he used with them a wonderful summoner which is TARSA, fortunately for me I put two wizards in my team to be able to kill the first opponent attacker because it had a great ability which is the shield and so it is difficult to kill it, the battle was not difficult For me, despite the strength of the opponent. The monster from my team had a very special role in this great battle and therefore managed to achieve a wonderful and fun victory, watch the battle from here:

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (33).png

My opinion on ANGELIC MANDARIN:

It is a special beast from the water team, especially in small battles that need a little mana cap because this monster only needs 3 mana and this is a good number, it is a defender who has a weak hit of 1 and a medium speed of 2, but it has a strong heart And it's 5, that makes it resist enemy strikes for a long period of battle.

That was all for today, thanks for taking the time to read!