🪙 Why I like the Silver League / Warum ich die Silber Liga so mag

in Splinterlands2 years ago

707760A0-7BE5-4BBD-9246-222BE83752CD.jpeg

[ENG]

Back at last!

It took me a few days but I'm back in Silver III! Finally! After the start of the new season, it's often not so easy to win fights, because many good games with strong cards have also been downgraded and are even mixing up Bronze.

Why I like Silver

The promotion to the silver leagues is important because then you have at least a 50% chance to get cards in the chests. Also, you get more than one chest for the daily quest. On the other hand, you don't have the really tough opponents with the all-powerful cards yet. You know what I mean. That's why silver has recently become my goal for the season.

How is it going for you? Who is further along?

🙋🏼‍♂️ Your Thomas

——————

[GER]

Endlich zurück!

Es hat mich ein paar Tage gekostet aber ich bin zurück in Silber III! Endlich! Nach Start der neuen Saison ist es oft nicht so leicht Kämpfe zu gewinnen, weil viele gute Spiele mit starken Karten auch zurück gestuft wurden und selbst Bronze aufmischen.

Warum ich Silber mag

Der Aufstieg in die Silber Ligen ist deshalb wichtig, weil man dann zumindest eine 50% Chance auf Karten in den Truhen hat. Auch bekommt man für das Tagesquest mehr als eine Truhe. Andererseits hat man noch nicht die ganz heftigen Gegner mit den allmächtigen Karten. Ihr wisst was ich meine. Daher ist Silber seit kurzem mein Saisonziel.

Wie läuft es bei euch? Wer ist schon weiter?

🙋🏼‍♂️ Euer Thomas

Sort:  

Hi Thomas,
ab einem Rating von 1500 kommen leider immer wieder auch in Silber III Gegner mit den mächtigsten Karten oder mit Level 4 Monstern. Die haben zum Teil 100k Card Power und mehr. Es sollte wirklich ein echtes Level Cap geben, denn Leute mit mäßigguten Karten sind für diese Leute, die eigentlich in Silber II oder Silber I locker mitspielen könnten, ein gefundenes Fressen.

👀 Danke für den Hinweis. Werde Ausschau halten aber bis ich ein 1500er Rating habe dauert es noch ein bisschen. Derzeit bin ich bei rund 1000. ✌🏻😋

Das kann ganz schnell gehen :). Ich drück dir die Daumen.

Congratulations @thomas4711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!