You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Town Hall Summary - July 18th, 2022 - 4PM Eastern!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Maybe you can explain this point further cause I don't understand how you come to this result:

"Gladiators/Merits:
Even if you aren't in a Guild or don't participate in Brawls, Gladiators are still important
They provide free Collection Power
They can also be burned for DEC
There will be more utility for Gladiators beyond Guild Brawls (like Land workers)
As a reminder, merits are going to be added to chest rewards soon"

If I am not in a guild how I can burn Gladiator cards for merrits or more exactly How I can get gladiator-cards at all ?
As far as I know you cannot buy gladiator-cards if you aren't in a guild and if our guild has not at least a guild store of level 2.
So my understanding is that if you are not member of a guild who own a store of level 2 (or more) you can do competely nothing with your merrits - so explain how I can use them in this case ?
Thank you !