You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 27 August 2022

Im due for a winner lmao! @uglykillerpigz !HBIT
Hey @lorddiablo I have come across a small bit of luck with a couple packs.. I would like to try to donate a couple for the September giveaways. Problem is, I could use a few upvotes on a comment or 2 as my Hive Power is so low that i am limited to a very small amount of transactions a day, so I will see what I can do, but it might be meh compared to end of month for this month. For the giveaways next Month, may I give you a prize to give away mid month and a prize for end of month?

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Hello @uglykillerpigz, no problem it is very generous from you and I will include that in my giveaways and I hope it will attract more people! 🙏

I do not fully understand what I can do with my little upvotes, but if you need some of it, it is no problem to give it to you! (just let me know what I can do to help 😊)

In the meantime I delegated some HP to help you out with your RC issues. If I can manage I will try to give more, but for now I think should be enough! 😇

Have a nice day and good luck with the giveaways! !LUV ❤️

Thank you! Every bit is appreciated! I was only ranting lol.

Your welcome, happy to help! 😉