Season rewards: My first level up!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

I was able to level up for the first time! 🥳🎉🎊

I find it so exciting when the season ends and you are able to claim all of the reward goodies. I was rewarded with 2 cards, some potions and a few DEC this time, but the exciting part for me, was finally being able to combine cards for the first time and leveling up!

Capture2.JPG

I've been waiting, not so patiently, to finally have 5 cards to be able to combine them. So, when I opened my first reward chest and Nightmare was revealed, I actually felt quite giddy with excitement! 🥳

Capture3.JPG

After I combined the cards, Nightmare was able to upgrade to level 2.

Capture4.JPG

Not sure if I will be able to use this card till the distant future, but it is still an achievement for me, as it shows how my deck and account is steadily growing!

untitled.gif

After completing my day's quest, I was actually rewarded with another Nightmare!

image.png

Thank you for the rewards Splinterlands!!! What a great game! I hope everyone's season rewards put a happy smile on their faces as well!

Happy battling! ⚔️

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/ella1/status/1432736748283568132
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice. My wife started playing today, although I actually did the playing!! @stardust
!BEER
!WINE

Ek het nog maar 35DEC, nog 'n lang pad voor ek kan level-up


Hey @wynella, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @wynella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12