Cerberus (a Rare Alpha Fire Splinterlands card) giveaway (2024.07.18)

in Splinterlands2 months ago

The last time I made a Splinterlands card giveaway was two months ago (on 2024.05.07).

Today I thought that I do a Splinterlands card giveaway again.

Cerberus (a Rare Alpha Fire Splinterlands card)

This is actually a Rare card.

Currently there are only 1791 cards in circulation from this card.

And this is a relatively valueable card too.
Both financially and in playability too.

The value of this card was between $2 USD and $5 USD within the last year most of the time.

A few minutes ago I bought it for $1.32 USD, and I am giving it away for free.

This card has the "Heal" ability.

It restores a third of max health to this Unit's health each round.

Giveaway rules

  • To participate in this Splinterlands card giveaway, all you have to do is to write a comment.
  • Upvotes and reblogs are not required, but of course they help to improve the visibility of the giveaway, and also helps me to make other Splinterlands card giveaways in the future.
  • I will use the Hive Random Winner Picker to pick the winner.
  • I will announce the winner of this giveaway after the post payout (seven days after posting) (on 2024.07.25).

Thank you for participating in this Splinterlands card giveaway.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Sort:  

Count me in @wommi

You are the first participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

Count me in too! Thanks! @relf87

You are the second participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

You are the third participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@circlebubble(3/15) tipped @xplosive

Hi, count me in please :) @thewobs94

You are the fifth participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

Count me in @bluehy20

You are the sixth participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

That's a nice card, great for reach/explosive ruleset :-) Count me in, please!

You are the seventh participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

it is a great card; count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

You are the fourth participant of this giveaway. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.