Pelacor Mercenary (common Splinterlands card) giveaway (2022.03.06)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

img_0.8599844247013396.jpg

I currently have 11 Pelacor Mercenary cards, and I decided to give away one. I will announce the winner after the post payout. I will use the Random Name Picker to choose the winner.

To participate in this giveaway, all you have to do is to comment.

Upvote and reblog is not necessary, but it greatly helps, because I have a life changing goal with the Hive blockchain to earn enough money before the next winter (in the next eight or nine months) to be able to buy and live in an RV to avoid having to pay the very high rent and the also very high regular monthly bills.

I currently have $1059.292 HBD. My goal is $3000 HBD, so I need to earn $1940.708 HBD before the next winter (in the next eight or nine months).

Thank you so much for every help and support.
And also thank you for participating in this giveaway.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.
img_0.8634429480980284.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhh snaps, those darn pelacors lol

!PIZZA

Pelacors are good. At least they are better than the Venari Heathsmith. Haha. 😂

!LOLZ.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway.
Good luck.

Do you mean Venari Heatsmith instead of Venari Heathsmith?

I give you some...

!LOLZ.

Yes. Nowadays I often make this typo. Thank you for the correction. And also thank you for the support.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!hivebits.

Thank you for positively responding to my comment instead of ignoring or getting disappointed with my correction. And also thank you for the Hive tip tokens.

I give you some...

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!ALIVE.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Thanks for the giveaway.

@candnpg

!gif awesome

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@xplosive(1/5) tipped @savvyplayer (x1)
xplosive tipped amaari (x1)
captainquack22 tipped xplosive (x1)
irisworld tipped xplosive (x1)
xplosive tipped candnpg (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

thanks

@henruc

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

Count on me @tokutaro22

Thank you for participating in the giveaway.
Good luck.

let's go
@litrydow

Nice to see you again. I remember that you won at least one of my previous giveaways. Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

count me in pls 🍕 @eddqq

You are in. 🙂

I am out of reward calls of the tipping bots today, so I will make a call under one of your posts tomorrow.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

You can never have enough cards. Have you started playing the game again yet?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Four days ago (on 2022.03.02) I played some battles, and I achieved my 4000th win, but I have not played Splinterlands since then. I still lease out a part of my Splinterlands card collection on the rental market.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

I love !PIZZA.
Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

Count me in, please!
@irisworld

Another familiar face. Good to see you. Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck.

@xplosive! Yeap! I was glad to see your post in my feed, and I couldn't get past it :)

!PIZZA