You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pelacor Mercenary (common Splinterlands card) giveaway (2022.03.06)

in Splinterlands • 2 years ago (edited)

Pelacors are good. At least they are better than the Venari Heathsmith. Haha. 😂

!LOLZ.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway.
Good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Do you mean Venari Heatsmith instead of Venari Heathsmith?

I give you some...

!LOLZ.

Yes. Nowadays I often make this typo. Thank you for the correction. And also thank you for the support.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!hivebits.

Thank you for positively responding to my comment instead of ignoring or getting disappointed with my correction. And also thank you for the Hive tip tokens.

I give you some...

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!ALIVE.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)