How can I effectivley get my rating up?

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)
I have invested some money, played battles, win rate is about 25%. How on earth do I set up my decks to win? I am not grasping it. I am sorry if this is the wrong thing to do, but I have been playing TCGs sin MTG Beta, and exchanging strategy is something that was welcome in that community and I hope it is here as well. 

This game is fun! I hope you are all having a great day!

Sort:  

You need to buy or rent a good Summoner. The best one in my opinion (in Bronze League) is Mylor Crowling. If you Mix it with Unicorn Mustang and other Meele earth units you can do a decent job.

Congratulations @yager1152! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey man! Last week you participated in one of my tournaments Beginner's Tourney X Giveaway #12 and you won a bonus prize card. Accidently I sent you the wrong card, WHOOPS.

Can you please send that Lira the Dark back and I will give you the prize you actually won. Much appreciated! :D

Also, if you want to join a community and get some tips, check out my latest post and at the bottom is a discord link where you can join us and get some tips on how to improve, what to buy/rent, etc.

no problem!!! i was wondering what that was about, quite an expensive card to give away.

I Just sent it back to you! thanks for the invite, ill check it out now :)

Thanks a lot man! Sending you your card prize (the one you actually won :D) right now.

Lira is the grand lucky prize for the next tourney, and I bought it right before sending prizes from my last tourney, and my hand was faster than the brain and I sent the wrong card lol