Oh Wow, It's Getting Mighty Big Now

in Splinterlands7 months ago

Evening folks

So the last 5 days have been fairly good to me really. A total of 80 SPS so that's started tonight spend off really well.
80 SPS to 1485 DEC wasn't a bad swap to me. Adding this to my starting DEC got me to 2,319 DEC so off to the markets I go to get me some nice deals. Least that's the hope.

Last on my list of commons to finish is the Life splinter for Chaos Legion

So today we started with this purchase, a level 4 30 BCX Blinding Reflector. This allowed me to hit level 5 for this card so off to a really good start tonight.

Next was 18 x 1 BCX Stitch Leech for 610 DEC. Fast burning through the DEC, but again this has now brought the Leech up to level 5.

12 x 1 BCX Chaos Knight was my final purchase for the full level 5 common cards for Life. These cost me 371 DEC.

Left with 645 DEC i decided that I couldn't find any better deals so it will be saved for the next spending spree.

This has now given me Common Chaos Legion cards up to the required summoner levels which I am really happy with.
Next will be Rare but I need an awful lot more DEC before I can start that beast!

I sit at the following Summoners:
General Sloan Level 4
Keyla Frendul Level 3
Thaddius Brood Level 3
Obsidian Level 3
Tarsa Level 3

As always I really appreciate you taking the time to follow my progress so far.

See you all soon

A big shout out to @mozimo @arc-echo @unity-bank @phoenix-bank for their valued support for my blog.

image.png

Shameless plug time for our Awesome Guild Phoenix Paladins and the Phoenix Arcade Community
So if you are looking for a new brawling Guild come join the Discord and hit us up. We are recruiting active brawlers and will help you grow the best we can!
https://discord.gg/5vX4xwVTjT
Hope to see you there soon

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Going on a spending spree is always fun! I recently started to create a wishlist. Step by step, I'll try to acquire the cards now :D
Thanks for sharing your article!

Thanks for the kind words.
It's a hard buy with Rebellion upcoming, but these prices make it easier to potentially hit silver cap soon

Once again, this looks really good on you!
Good luck with your purchase! Hopefully the cards also pay off in Siegen
I keep my fingers crossed for you!
!LOLZ
!LUV
!BBH

@youloseagain, @arc-echo(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@youloseagain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @arc-echo. (1/1)

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@youloseagain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc-echo

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.