Pelacor Splinterland Arbalest such a stormy battle in which Pelacor Arbalest single-handedly defeats the opponent|| Splinterland Battle Weekly Challenge

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Hello every one Aslam-mu-alakum !

splinterlands game is not only a game but I think it will be the biggest gaming community on the internet in coming days and the future of this community is very bright. I am obsessively interested in splinterlands game but it has been more than a month in Pakistan due to severe floods many areas have been affected by floods.

Due to which I could not focus on the game but today I am writing this battle post to participate in this week's weekly battle challenge.

In this battle I tried to choose a team in which the role of the theme monster is important and I am proud that I won a great battle with the help of the theme monster with a very good strategy. I am sure this battle lineup will definitely be helpful for new players.if you want to take participate in this battle challenge you can get more information from this official announcement of splinterlands account SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! PELACOR ARBALEST
my this battle theme monster is PELACOR ARBALEST. i have great hope that you all will enjoy this battle and my lineup and my lineup of battle will be helpful for new splinterlands players.

image.png

My Battle line up

My lineup in this battle was something like this. This battle consisted of a total of 12 mana and in a 12 mana battle the lineup has to be chosen very carefully.

But since my goal was to win the battle with the inclusion of theme monsters, I tried to focus on my best lineup as much as possible in this low mana battle. So I chose a total of three monsters in this battle and my main weapon against the opponent in this battle was my theme monster PELACOR ARBALEST .

  • LORNA SHINE RARE Life Summoner
  • GARGOYA SCRAPPER (First place)
  • PELACOR CONJURER (second place)
  • PELACOR ARBALEST (theme monster)


LORNA SHINE (RARE Life Summoner)

chosen because it is an excellent summoner that provides a protective shield to all friendly monsters at the start of the battle, thus protecting the opponent from all kinds of first attacks at the start of the monster battle. Thus we can say that every attack of the opponent is repulsed due to the protective shield provided by Lorna Shine. I chose this summoner for the same reason because the most important thing in a 12 mana battle is to protect your monster from the opponent's attack.



GARGOYA SCRAPPER

I put the Gargoya Scarapper monster in the first position because of the protective shield provided by the summoner, there were chances that it would protect itself from the opponent's first attack and that it would be able to damage the opponent in the first round. The second reason for choosing it was that it had a total cost of one mana so I think it is a great choice in a low mana battle. And in the war, it happened exactly like this, that the attack of the enemy failed him. And this monster fought to the best of his abilities.



PELACOR CONJURER

I took the second monster, Pelacor Arbalest, and placed it in second position. It had a total cost of 2 mana and is the best choice in low mana cost battles. But there were three reasons for using it in this battle. First of all, it has the ability to protect itself from melee and ranged attacks. Another reason is that it has the ability to protect itself from opponent's attacks and has a low mana cost. That's why I chose it so that my main theme monster can damage the opponent for a long time and make the win possible.



PELACOR ARBALEST

I put the most important theme monster in the last position because in the first two positions I put the monsters that were weak in fighting but had good health and had the ability to avoid the opponent's attack.

I put PELACOR ARBALEST, which is also this week's hero monster and theme, last because PELACOR ARBALEST has a very powerful fighting ability. It hits the enemy twice at once, causing the opponent's cards to fly away.

Here I want to mention that I put the theme monster in the last position so that it has a chance to fight in a safe place as much as possible and if it survives three rounds, victory is guaranteed.

Whatever plan I have made while selecting the team, I have got hundred percent success in it. In this battle, PELACOR ARBALEST has fought the best battle and single handedly defeated all the enemy's army.

image.png

Battle Review

image.png

Round 1 Screenshot taken from battle

Round #1

As soon as the first round started, both sides attacked the opponent alternately and both armies did not lose any lives but it was an equal fight. If seen in the first round, my theme card damaged the opponent's first position, but the opponent's healing ability monster recovered its health at the beginning of the second round.

Round 2 to final review


At the beginning of the second round, the monster theme destroyed the monster in the opponent's first row, and thus the opponent received the first damage in the second round, and thus from round two to the last round, my army destroyed all the enemy's army. Thus, if the battle is looked at in depth, from the beginning to the end, my team caused difficulties for the opposing army due to its excellent lineup position and
excellent monster selection, and I won.

image.png

Battle Result/Link

image.png

Battle Link



image.png

  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
    always love to write with great pleasure that i got victory in this battle so it is prove of my strategy that my strategy worked very well . every day is new day for every splinterland player, every player love to apply different lineup in different rule against different opponent and with different mana . so i will keep continue to try differently next time to learn more about the theme monster .

  • Do you like PELACOR ARBALEST? Why or why not?

PELACOR ARBALEST is ranged attacker, and has great ability to defeat any strong opponent but it is necessary to place it at best position according to rule of battle and mana. so i love the PELACOR ARBALEST very much, it has great power of attack , twice attack and can destroy in just one round big health holding monster.

image.png

Dear my splinterlands family, i did my best to explain the my lineup and reason of lineup, so i am very much anxious to learn more about the splinterlands, if i made any error of mistake during the lineup , i would like to correct my plan of lineup, if you love to guide me more about best lineup , it will be great support. thank you very much splinterlands team to provide us this opportunity to write about lineup and also victory. hope my this article will be helpful for the new splinterlands players.

thank you very much


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What a nice battle, even the healer can't save the opponent's team. Well done.

thank you liked my lineup and in this battle single one monster defeated the opponent .

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121