Splinterlands Battle Weekly Challenge || Diemonshark and Phantom of the Abyss together defeated the powerful opponent in the battle.

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

image.png


image.png

Aslam-mu-Alakum !!

First of all, love and peace to my entire hive and splinterlands community. Splinterlands is currently the most popular nft game. I have been playing splinterlands game since 2018 and since 2018 till now there has been a lot of development in splinterlands game and development process is going on.

If I speak for myself, I think that splinterlands game is a very great source of earning passive income. My biggest wish right now is to invest most of my money in splinterlands and I am trying very hard to stake at least 50 thousand SP but at the moment I don't have much capital but I am little by little. By doing this I will further increase my investment so that I can add to my splinterlands asset.

Now I come to the main topic of this post. This post of mine is to participate in the weekly battle contest and this week the theme monster in the weekly battle is Diemonshark. I have won many battles with the help of Diemonshark and this battle is also one of the best battles of Diemonshark. I hope you will like my battle lineup and strategy in this battle.

if you are new and do not know about BATTLE Weekly Challenge then you can get more information from this official linkSHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DIEMONSHARK
dear friend , in this battle line you will find one of the best battle lineup and you can get more guide line about the lineup , i tried my best to explain every plan in simple words. i also believe that it is best battle of DIEMONSHARK that you will enjoy.

image.png

My Battle line up


image.png


This battle consisted of a total of 24 mana and the most important monster in this battle is Diemonshark. This battle I tried to keep a lineup that would allow my theme monster to have as much time as possible to fight safely.

I put a total of three monsters on the battlefield in this 25 mana battle, and one of the monsters' role was to protect my theme monster from the opponent's attacks. My lineup against the opponent in this battle was something like this.

  • KELYA FRENDUL RARE Water Summoner
  • KELP INITIATE
  • DIEMONSHARK
  • PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS

KELYA FRENDUL

I tried to choose the best water summoner out of the Summoners I have for this battle. I chose Kelya Frendul and Kelya Frendul cost a total of 4 mana. In addition, this monster is characterized by the fact that each friendly monster gains an additional Armor and +1 speed increase, both of which protect the monster against the opponent.i have total 4 KELYA FRENDUL summoner and i am collecting this summoner to increase its level . it is one o the best water summoner.


KELP INITIATE

You must be wondering why I chose Kelp Initiate in this battle. I chose Kelp Initiate because of his low mana, I chose him because his health is awesome and his speed is superb.

In addition to all these features, Kelp Initiate is a monster with the ability to thwart the opponent's attack and Kelp Initiate has the ability to protect itself from the enemy's attack. I placed the Kelp initiate in the first place so that the Kelp Initiate can withstand the opponent's heavy attacks and use the enemy's attack ability and continue to destroy my other monster opponent. According to my strategy Kelp Initiate put up the best fight.


DIEMONSHARK

Diemonshark is this week's legend monster. Winning the battle in this battle was unthinkable without him as Diemonshark is this week's theme monster. I put Diemonshark in the second position because I wanted Diemonshark to survive until the third round, so if Diemonshark survives the enemy's attacks until the third round, then it won't be impossible to win. Diemonshark is a monster with excellent speed, health and attack abilities. In this battle, Diemonshark put up the best fight according to my strategy, and I would say that Diemonshark destroyed two of the opponent's monsters and dealt incredible damage to the enemy's monster in each attack.


PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS

The Phantom of the Abyss is a symbol of fear for the enemy and the glow of its blue eyes paralyzes the enemy. I put this monster last. I put it last because it has the best ability to destroy the enemy army with its magical attacks. Also, one of his best abilities is to protect himself from melee and ranged monster attacks. In this battle, this monster inflicted irreparable damage to the enemy, causing my opponent to face defeat.


image.png

Battle Review


image.png

YOUSAFHAROONKHAN VS MACHNHAKEO


To be honest, my opponent in this battle also picked a very good monster. And this battle was started by Phantom of the Abyss with a magic attack and caused severe damage to the opponent's first line,

and thus the counterattack by the opponent was counterattacked by Time mage on Kelp Intiate, thus the battle of Ghamsan started from the beginning of round one. And in the first round, no monster was destroyed by either side.

I think both sides' strategies were successful in the first round.

image.png

Round # 1 screenshot


image.png

Round # 2 screenshot

in round two, Phantom of the Abyss again destoyed an other one monster of the opponent side in this way and my one monster destroyed that was facing attack of the opponent monster. after the death of the KELP INITIATE
, DIEMONSHARK came in front and attacked on the opponent monsters . DIEMONSHARK broke the armor of the each monster of the opponent and Phantom of the Abyss destroyed the opponent monsters with his magical attacks.

image.png

Round # 3 screenshot

above is the screeshot of round 3, in this round my team fought very well and destroy one monster of its opponent .

image.png

Round # 4 screenshot

image.png

image.png

From the beginning to the end of this battle my monster has put up the best fight in every way and I have won the battle as a result. In terms of monster count, my opponent fielded a total of five monsters and I had three monsters. In this battle, the theme monster destroyed a total of two monsters and thus the theme monster used its best attack abilities. This battle also made it clear that if we train our monsters according to their abilities, a weak army can defeat even a stronger opponent.

image.png

Battle Result/Link

image.png

If you want to watch this battle on splinterlands blockchain then you can visit this link Battle Link


image.png

  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
    i always say in the response of the question that my strategy
    worked very well, because i got victory in this battle, but in this battle , my viewer can see that my opponent placed best monsters in the battle, there was monster every that has every skills but over all my strategy worked very well . yes i will try to use the monster in more battle in different rules.
  • Do you like DIEMONSHARK? Why or why not?
    i love DIEMONSHARK very much. it is great monster and has good skills of attack, also has good health, good speed. i like it because of its quality of attack and its speedy attack also.

@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I just love the splinterlands but don't know a thing about it please can you tell me more about it?

splinterlands is one of the best nft game and yes sure, if you need any help you can contact me, i'll guide you,

I need help in getting signed up how can I contact you?

That was a great strategy buddy, You had won the battle by only using three NFTs:)

!PIZZA !LOLZ

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@yousafharoonkhan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @shiekhnouman

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

thank you shieknouman for this appreciation , yes Three nfts that were amazing, and last one is name of success, thank you

Yeah, it looks like a better card cause it has three magic attacks. I mostly play my battles with Djinn Oshannus which help me to win most of the battles.

Dear @yousafharoonkhan,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

yes respected i done it

great proposal to secure the account
image.png

image.png

Thank you for your support @yousafharoonkhan, really appreciate it! 👍

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

thank you so much for this support

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 3100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@shiekhnouman(1/5) tipped @yousafharoonkhan (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thanks for sharing! - @zallin

Well done, thanks for sharing!

thank you so much respected @zallin for appreciation and encouragement

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source