Splinterlands Battle Weekly Challenge || The story of the triumph of DJinn Apprentice, who is equipped with magical powers

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

image.png


image.png

Aslam-mu-alakum!!

i am back to my splinterlands gaming world. i was very much busy and could not play very much splinterlands. i could not play splinterlands but from today i am fully in to my splinterlands world. my investment is continue into splinterlands world and i have great plan to buy nodes but i am trying to manage my asset ,

so i am thinking to sell my other asset to buy a node , also at least 100 RIFTWATCHERS packs and towers defense packs. i know for this i need a lot of investment and time is very much limited. if i will not able to buy node then i will move my all power to buy more Riftwatchers packs and tower defense packs.

i believe that my investment in this area of splinterlands will be fruit full and i can grow my splitnerlands more powerfully. i know every player of splinterlands want to increase its power of account and without tower defense and Riftwatcher packs it will not be possible to make the splinterlands account strong. hope , and i have best hope i will be able to meet my goals in near future. it is my future plan for splinterlands gaming that is in my mind.

now my this post theme is DJINN APPRENTICE monster , now i come back to my today weekly challenge battle. dear Splinterlands lover if you still do not know about this battle challenge then you can get complete information from this official link SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DJINN APPRENTICE in this battle you will see the best fight of the DJINN APPRENTICE . Here i would like to say that the monster is my favorite monster that has great ability of fighting and can defeat any level monster in the battle.

image.png

My Battle line up


image.png


one of the best things in this line up was that i placed new summoner CONQUEROR JACEK , it is
LEGENDARY and its belong to Fire family. its market value is over $23 and i got it in airdrop. this battle was consist of total 29 mana and there was only one standard rule in the battle. i placed total 4 monster in this battle , their detail is below.

  • CONQUEROR JACEK LEGENDARY Summoner
  • TUSK THE WIDE EPIC Fire Unit
  • RADIATED SCORCHER COMMON Fire Unit
  • DJINN APPRENTICE RARE Fire Unit
  • CALADUUM LEGENDARY Fire Unit


CONQUEROR JACEK

I have landed the Conqueror jacek summoner in this battle. I won this summoner in an airdrop a few weeks ago and today I used this summoner for the first time in a battle. Today I won the first battle with this summoner. Talking about the abilities of this summoner, this summoner has many features that make it unique. A feature of this summoner is that in the first round it gives all friendly monsters a piercing ability. In addition, it gives all friendly monsters the ability to scattershot at the beginning of the battle, due to which the magic and ranged attack abilities of the enemy monsters are weakened. I think this is an excellent summoner capable of defeating any opponent.



TUSK THE WIDE

This battle was consist of total 29 mana. I placed Tusk The Wide in the first position. The reason for this was that I wanted my theme monster to have more of a fighting chance and Tusk the wide is a strong monster and has a lot of health. Thus, Tusk the wide is able to fight for two to three rounds against stronger to stronger monsters due to its strong health and this is why I chose Tusk the wide in the first position.



RADIATED SCORCHER

I placed Radiated Scorcher in second position because it is a low health monster but its mana cost is only one mana. I chose it because if the opponent attacks a second position monster in the first round, I can give sacrifice a mana cost monster to damage the enemy in the first round due to my second monster. Another reason was that if my TUSK THE WIDE monster was destroyed in the first or second round, then the Radiated Scorcher would take over the first position and thus the remaining monsters would attack the opponent.



DJINN APPRENTICE

The Djinn Apprentic is a monster endowed with magical powers. I put the Djinn Apprentice in the third position because I wanted the Djinn Apprentice to have more of a fighting chance and be able to deal more damage to the opponent with his magical attacks to ensure victory. Djinn Apprentic destroyed two ascetic monsters in battle and struck fear into the enemy ranks with a succession of attacks. Djinn Apprentic is also this week's theme monster, and without his inclusion, the victory of the battle would have felt incomplete. This will be one of the best battles of the Djinn Apprentice.



CALADUUM

Caladuum is a monster that is fire and has the ability to blow away opponent's monsters by raining fire. Caladuum was my most important monster in this battle and I put it in the last row so that it will provide strong backsupport the rest of my monsters. Caladuum has a total cost of 11 mana and has very good health. All in all, the caladuum is a magical attack monster with powerful fire powers.

image.png

Battle Review


image.png

YOUSAFHAROONKHAN VS MINHQUANG20

If this battle is reviewed over all, then in this battle my opponent had sent a strong army and was equipped with all kinds of skills in every respect. In the opponent's army, there were also monsters that double attack in one round, in addition to healing tank and armor restoring monsters. But as soon as the first round started, my theme monster, which was in the third position, destroyed the opponent's double attack monster at the beginning of the first round. Then my Caladuum damaged the enemy's monster and thus the battle of Ghumsan began and from the first round to the last my army was heavy on the enemy and in each round all my monsters put up a good fight and defeated the opponent. . In this battle, the Djinn Apprentice has fought the best battle and destroyed three of the opponent's monsters. This is an excellent battle in which djinn Apprentice has defeated the opponent by using his best skills. I am giving the screenshot of this battle below.


image.png

in screenshot you can see that there is big damage to opponent in the end of the first round as i mentioned in the review above .

image.png

in second round, both side got damage but my opponent lost its two monster and i lost only one monster that was fighting at the first place against the opponent.

image.png

image.png

image.png

i won this battle very easily after tough fight against the opponent. overall both side fought very well but my monsters and lineup was much strong than my opponent that was the result that i won this battle.

image.png

Battle Result/Link

image.png

If you want to see the battle live on blockchain then visit this Battle Link


image.png

  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

here i would like to say very honestly as i mentioned also in my above content also that my opponent also placed strong monster in the battle , but my strategy was very much good in this battle , i won this battle after defeating the strong opponent monsters. my line up, monster placement all was good than my opponent. so i got victory.

  • Do you like DJINN APPRENTICE? Why or why not?

i like very much DJINN APPRENTICE and i love to use this monster in battles, i won many battle with this monster. DJINN APPRENTICE is one of the strongest , brave magic monster that has ability to defeat any level monsters army. i like DJINN APPRENTICE because of its best magic attack


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great post and awesome lineup my friend! I really like the summoner Conqueror Jacek, especially the +2 Speed buff. If you want to earn more rewards from your gaming/Splinterlands posts consider using the #Thgaming tag or even posting through the #Thgaming community! Thanks for sharing awesome content! Keep it up
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lofone

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lofone(1/5) tipped @yousafharoonkhan (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord