Crimson lake

in Cervantes3 years ago (edited)

Good evening, sharing another portrait this time I wanted the eye contour to have more color and life with that red makeup, I liked the contrast with the blue lips and hair. Initially, I started with finding a good color for the skin, and then I was already marking the outline of those small shadows that can be seen on the nose on the cheeks, or neck.
I leave you my Instagram where I am uploading the portrait paintings that I am doing, I thank you for your support and I send you a big greeting.

Buena noche, compartiéndoles otro retrato esta vez quise que tuviera más color y vida el contorno de los ojos con ese maquillaje rojo, me ha gustado el contraste con los labios y el pelo de color azul. Inicialmente inicié con encontrar un buen color para la piel y luego ya fue marcando el contorno de esas pequeñas sombras que se pueden ver en la nariz en las mejillas o el cuello.
Les dejo mi Instagram donde voy subiendo las pinturas de retrato que voy haciendo, les agradezco el apoyo y les mando un gran saludo.


maquillajerojo8.jpeg


maquillajerojo1.jpeg


maquillajerojo2.jpeg


maquillajerojo3.jpeg


maquillajerojo4.jpeg


maquillajerojo5.jpeg


maquillajerojo6.jpeg


maquillajerojo7.jpeg