[ENG/ESP] My first professional photoshoot/ Mi primera sesión de fotos profesional.

in Cervantes3 years ago

As I told you, i love the photography and modeling, but it was a year ago when i had my first professional photoshoot.

Como ya les había contado, amo la fotografía y modelar, pero fue hace un año que tuve mi primera sesión de fotos profesional.

🐝

IMG_8233-01.jpeg

🐝

My cousin who is a professional photographer told me that she wanted to take me some photos, and of course a say ¡yes!

Mi prima quien es una fotógrafa profesional me dijo que quería tomarme algunas fotos, y por supuesto le dije ¡sí!

🐝

IMG_8303-01.jpeg

🐝

So a couple of weeks later I told her that a had the idea for my photoshoot, and she loved it.

Así que un par de semanas después le dije que ya tenía la idea para mi sesión de fotos, y ella la amó.

🐝

IMG_8318-01.jpeg

🐝

what i wanted to do was to be like a fashion farmer-cowboy, i know it's kinda peculiar, but i love the peculiar things .

Lo que quería hacer era ser como una especie de granjero-vaquero fashion, lo sé es algo peculiar, pero a mi me gustan las cosas peculiares.

🐝

IMG_8279-03.jpeg

IMG_8277-01.jpeg

🐝

And then we had these amazing photos. Playing with the place, playing with the poses, taking every details.

> Y entonces tuvimos estas maravillosas fotos. Jugando con el entorno, jugando con las poses, tomando cada detalle.

🐝

IMG_8285-01.jpeg

🐝

It was amazing, it was my first professional photoshoot.

Fue increíble, fue mi primera sesión de fotos profesional.

🐝

IMG_8122.jpg

IMG_8292-01.jpeg

🐝

I hope you enjoy it. Love, Fran.

espero lo hayas disfrutado, con amor, Fran.

Pd: my Instagram is: @iamleonci

>Pd: min Instagram es: @iamleonci.
Sort:  

Congratulations @iamleonci! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Your cousin is really good! And the camera loves you! I like how natural the photos are.