Me encuadro dentro de mí encuadre./I frame myself within my frame. [ENG/ESP]

in Cervantes4 years ago

FB_IMG_15988265399748172.jpg

Al comienzo la fotografía me costo mucho, hasta que moví un poco la cámara a la diagonal derecha y empece a comprender un mundo de lineas increíbles que no paraban de moverse, hoy en día esas lineas están sujetas a mi cuerpo y me jalan a cada momento, es como un va y ven que tengo que controlar muchas veces para no desestabilizarme, lineas de luz, lineas de cuerpo, lineas arquitectónicas, lineas de cables, lineas de productos, lineas de negocios, lineas de ambición, lineas familiares, todas estas lineas se unen para forman un todo hasta llegar a ese punto de LUZ, que aun lo busco, pero, pero, pero , pero, pero, pero, pero no hay pero que exista en el espiral de la vida, y mucho menos si eres el reflejo de tu espejo. Aunque la columna se desalinie a través del tiempo no hay que desanimarse, solo muévete un poco a la diagonal derecha o a la izquierda hasta que puedas encontrarle el sentido a la linea de esta hermosa vida.

At the beginning, photography cost me a lot, until I moved the camera a little to the right diagonal and I began to understand a world of incredible lines that did not stop moving, today those lines are attached to my body and they pull me at every moment , it is like a go and see that I have to control many times so as not to destabilize, light lines, body lines, architectural lines, cable lines, product lines, business lines, ambition lines, family lines, all these lines they come together to form a whole until I reach that point of LIGHT, which I am still looking for, but, but, but, but, but, but, but there is no but that exists in the spiral of life, and much less if you are the reflection of your mirror. Even if the spine gets misaligned over time, don't be discouraged, just move a little to the right or left diagonal until you can make sense of the line of this beautiful life.

Sort:  

Buena pasión. Te soy honesto, me recordó a la alomancia (Por lo de las lineas que conectan) en la saga de libros de "Nacidos de la Bruma" de Brandon Sanderson

Congratulations @mundomanaure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!