Night Lover 🌒🌛 / Amante Nocturna 🌒🌛

in Cervantes3 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

Hello Hivers, how have you been? ..... in today's post I bring you some photographs that I took a few days ago, shots to which I will attach a letter that, being honest, I just thought .... but I know you might like it a lot.

Holaaa Hivers, ¿Qué tal han estado?..... en el post de hoy les traigo unas fotografías que realice hace unos pocos días, tomas a las que adjuntaré un escrito que siendo honesto acabo de pensar.... pero se que puede llegar a gustarles mucho.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

DSC_5470.jpg

In a country like this, in the situation in which a world like this is found ... they could call me crazy, I don't have to be alone at night, or enjoy a walk late at night anywhere in the world. this huge city (Caracas-Venezuela). Yet here I am, in a garden near the largest residences in eastern Caracas, admiring the splendor and being myself under the lens of this camera.

En un país como esté, en la situación en la que se encuentra un mundo como este.... podrían llamarme loca, que no tengo porque estar sola de noche, ni disfrutar de un paseo a altas horas de la noche por ningun sitio de esta enorme ciudad (Caracas-Venezuela). Aun asi aquí estoy, en un jardín cerca de las residencias mas grandes del este de Caracas admirando el esplendor y siendo yo bajo el lente de esta cámara.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_5473.jpg

I really enjoy admiring the night, the moonlight, the silence and the calm that can exist in a city like this where people most of the day ..... they are only full of a very great collective hatred, worries Anguishes and anxieties is the only thing you can breathe when you go out to do anything ... due to the country situation where everyone struggles every day to survive.

Disfruto mucho admirar de la noche, la luz de la luna, el silencio y la calma que puede existir en una ciudad como esta donde las personas la mayor parte del día..... solo están llenas de un odio colectivo muy grande, preocupaciones, angustias y ansiedades es lo único que puedes respirar cuando sales a hacer cualquier cosa.... debido a la situación país donde todos luchan el día a día para sobrevivir.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_5462-Recuperado.jpg

I have my reasons, to feel calm and at peace when I take these types of night walks ... that vibe of hatred and anxiety, at least from my perspective, disappears, everything calms down and although I do not feel completely safe or at peace, I I feel and only appreciate the calm of the night for an hour or two and between my thoughts, I feel a little happy to have a way of being someone peaceful ... even in this situation, both at the country level and at the global level. .. due to COVID-19.

Tengo mis razones, para sentirme tranquila y en paz cuando doy este tipo de paseos nocturnos.... esa vibra de odio y ansiedad al menos desde mi perspectiva desaparece, todo se calma y aunque no me sienta del todo segura ni en paz, me siento y solo aprecio la calma de la noche una o dos horas y entre mis pensamientos, me siento un poco feliz de tener una manera de ser alguien pacifica... aun en esta situación, tanto a nivel de país como a nivel mundial.... debido al COVID-19.

Separador roinvph.png

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X Camera
  • Adobe Lightroom Edition
  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Cámara Nikon D40X
  • Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

Flyer 3 v2.jpg

Separador roinvph.png