La persona en la que encontré la felicidad 💕/ The person in whom I found happiness 💕.

in Cervantes3 years ago

La gran aventura de amor del chico nuevo/The new guy's great love affair ❣️.



Aquí el chico nuevo de nuevo. Hola, gente hermosa!!, cómo están?. El día de hoy le contaré mi historia de amor, aburrida verdad? bueno quiero hablarles sobre la persona que más amo y quiero en este mundo.

Here's the new guy again. Hello, beautiful people, how are you doing? Today I will tell you my love story, boring right? well I want to tell you about the person I love and want the most in this world.


Yo nunca tuve una relación amorosa con alguien, siempre intentaba e intentaba, pero nunca lograba nada con las chicas, de tanto fallos amorosos yo me dije en el 2020 "Este año será para amarme a mi mismo y estar solo". Encontré trabajo los primeros 3 meses del 2020 antes de que llegara el Coronavirus.

Un día salí temprano del trabajo y me fui con mi compañero de trabajo a un Mall, por el camino me encontré a una gran amiga mía y procedí a saludarla, mi amiga venía con un grupo de amigos, ya que iban al cumpleaños del novio y le tenían una torta, fue cuando por un pequeño espacio vi a esa persona, esa persona que con verla por primera vez acelero mi corazón e ilumino mis ojos, me fui con mi compañero sin decirle nada, pensando si le preguntaba su nombre o número de teléfono, pero no hice nada por pena, a los segundos que seguí mi camino con mi compañero escucho que alguien grita "¡ATEEZ! (ATEEZ en mi banda favorita de Kpop). Cuando volteo vi que era ella...

Pasaron los días y pensaba en esa chica que robo mi corazón con solo una palabra, quería buscarla, saber su nombre, hacer algo, fue cuando se me ocurrió preguntarle a mi amiga que estaba con ella, quien era, y su nombre, mi amiga me dio su perfil de Facebook y le envié la solicitud.

El mismo día que le envié la solicitud me la acepto y allí fue el comienzo de una hermosa relación.

Nos empezamos a hablar por Chat, a los meses decidí verla por primera vez, recuerdo que estaba muy nervioso, mi corazón estaba acelerado y mis manos temblorosas, tenía muchos nervios, pero estaba decidido en ver a la persona que a día de hoy amo mucho ❤️. Recuerdo cuando la vi ese día, me puse el doble de nervioso, mis ojos no paraban de brillar y mi sonrisa estaba en lo más alto, la abrace y pasamos ese hermoso día conociéndonos.

Al pasar de los días nos veíamos más, nuestros corazones y almas se conectaban más. Fue hasta un 07/10/2020 que decidí en confesar mis sentimientos por ella, claro, me dijo que Si c:

Nunca me arrepiento de dar el paso con ella, es una persona que amo mucho y admiro demasiado. Su nombre?, Lu 💜. He vivido muchas experiencias con ella, hermosas, tristes, y difíciles, pero juntos las afrontamos y seguimos adelante, pase año nuevo con ella a mi lado, y sin duda es una de las experiencias más hermosas del mundo, pero más hermoso es encontrar a esa persona que te ama con todos tus defectos e imperfecciones, que todos los días te dice te amo y que ve un futuro a tu lado.

I never had a love relationship with someone, I always tried and tried, but never achieved anything with girls, from so many love failures I said to myself in 2020 "This year will be to love myself and be alone". I found a job the first 3 months of 2020 before the Coronavirus arrived.

One day I left work early and went with my co-worker to a Mall, on the way I met a great friend of mine and proceeded to greet her, my friend was coming with a group of friends, as they were going to the boyfriend's birthday and they had a cake for him, it was when for a small space I saw that person, I went with my companion without saying anything, thinking if I would ask her name or phone number, but I did nothing out of pity, seconds after I continued my way with my companion I heard someone shout "ATEEZ! (ATEEZ in my favorite Kpop band). When I turned around I saw that it was her....

Days went by and I was thinking about that girl who stole my heart with just one word, I wanted to look for her, to know her name, to do something, that's when it occurred to me to ask my friend who was with her, who she was, and her name, my friend gave me her Facebook profile and I sent her the request.

The same day I sent her the request she accepted it and that was the beginning of a beautiful relationship.

We started talking by Chat, after a few months I decided to see her for the first time, I remember I was very nervous, my heart was racing and my hands were shaking, I had a lot of nerves, but I was determined to see the person that I still love very much ❤️. I remember when I saw her that day, I was twice as nervous, my eyes did not stop shining and my smile was at its highest, I hugged her and we spent that beautiful day getting to know each other.

As the days went by we saw each other more, our hearts and souls connected more. It was until 07/10/2020 that I decided to confess my feelings for her, of course, she said yes:

I never regret taking the step with her, she is a person I love very much and admire too much. Her name, Lu 💜. I have lived many experiences with her, beautiful, sad, and difficult, but together we face them and move forward, I spent new year with her by my side, and without a doubt it is one of the most beautiful experiences in the world, but more beautiful is to find that person who loves you with all your flaws and imperfections, who every day tells you I love you and sees a future by your side.


El amor es hermoso cuando encuentras a la persona indicada, el amor es hermoso, es lindo, sanador. Si tienes a una pareja, valórala y amadla con todo tu corazón, disfruta cada momento, y perdona cada error con el corazón 💘


Love is beautiful when you find the right person, love is beautiful, it's nice, it's healing. If you have a partner, cherish and love them with all your heart, enjoy every moment, and forgive every mistake with your heart 💘


     https://www.deepl.com/translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @totoxhope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

No me hagas llorar Víctor. Estoy súper contento por tu relación y siempre te apoyaré como buen amigo. Saludos!😸