Sort:  

You're welcome mate, you're smashing it. I think I might lag behind this week, but I've had a good week of chatting, having fun and posting and that's the important thing.

Glad to hear it. Without the fun, why bother at all 😁

Yep, that's exactly what I think.

So, 2pm there almost...That has to be the weekend by now right? Lol.

Almost 10:30pm here, just finished a movie...It's raining cats and dogs. Almost bed time, I'm tired and have a big day tomorrow. Have a good rest of Friday and a weekend ahead. Will be interested to see the EL results this week, to see who smashed me!

Correct, and my friends in the Whatsapp group are already drinking, since 2 hours ago!

I have a workout planned for 5 and so that will keep me on the straight and narrow.

Have a good rest and enjoy this big weekend, where you will finish no lower than 3rd in the EL!

No lower than third huh? A prediction? Lol.

Enjoy your workout.