Sort:  

Hey @arcange ! Thanks so much for replying, you rock, and I'd love to discuss this topic further.

I tried to add you on Discord, but perhaps I did something wrong? My discord addy is: ryzeonline#1404 , perhaps you can add me?

Anyway, apologies for the late reply, I've been neck-deep in a giant post about censorship and catching up on comments from my previous post, lol.

catching up on comments from my previous post, lol.

You should give a look at my Engage app. Huge timesaver.
User manual can be found here

Dude, I started using @hive.engage yesterday, this thing is epic. God-tier time saver and smooth workflow. The manual got me started, but the app's pretty intuitive anyway. And I love how fast and responsive it is. (Not sure if that cuz of clean code, great servers, or something else entirely, but I'll take it.) The designer in me has some UX/UI ideas that might improve it but even as is, I'm so grateful for this tool. PeakD would be wise to incorporate your code, or copy it, if you ask me. lol. Anyway, I appreciate it. 🙏

Thank you for this positive feedback.

The designer in me has some UX/UI ideas that might improve it...

Let's have a chat about that too 😉

And so we did! And it was epic! #staytuned :)