You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write your Thesis with real data from the Hive Blockchain!

Just wondering, would you know of or have or be interested or have time to code something that looks up engagements between two accounts, eg if I wanted to pull up all comments and replies between you and me, and the top 20 people an account engages with. I know the latter is definitely possible as abh12345 does it as part of the Monthly Hive reports he runs for people.

I couldn't code to safe my life, so am turning to the clever folks who can ^_^

Sort:  

Is it weird that I like these challenges :)

See does this give you what you need in terms of comments
https://eroche.shinyapps.io/HiveEngagement/

Ill tackle the second part too but it will take a little longer.

Damn it!!! You are slick!!!!

And that search box is really good!!!!