Be fit Or be Dead #38.2020 - 15.07 with 10% bigger reward for curators from @reward.app

in Polish HIVE4 years ago

ENG/PL

I like the idea shown by @acidyo, along with @cardboard -

I like new ideas, so I'm going to test this option in the coming weeks.

Zainteresował mnie pomysł przedstawiony przez @acidyo, wraz z @cardboard.
Kto nie czytał informacji o @reward.app - proszę bardzo, oto link

Ciekawią mnie takie nowinki, więc przetestuję tą opcję w najbliższych tygodniach.

And now it's time for a post.

A teraz czas na post.

1.jpg



At the beginning I wanted to share with you some photos from the Sunday mountain expedition. I will describe this trip in more detail in the travelfeed post, and today I will show you some photos, and my sport result from this trip.

In the picture above you can see the mountain hidden in the cloud. It was supposed to be my goal, but in fact I went even further.

Na początek chciałem się podzielić z wami kilkoma zdjęciami z niedzielnej górskiej wyprawy. Bardziej szczegółowo opiszę tą wycieczkę w poście travelfeed, a dziś pokażę Wam kilka zdjęć, oraz mój wynik sportowy z tego "spacerku".

Na powyższym zdjęciu widać górę ukrytą w chmurze. To miał być mój cel, ale w rzeczywistości poszedłem jeszcze dalej.

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg



The weather was good, so I was doing very well, although it was difficult in places (steep descents and sharp uphill approaches). Fortunately, all the effort put into this trip was rewarded by the beautiful views.

Pogoda dopisała, więc szło mi się bardzo dobrze, choć miejscami było ciężko (strome zejścia, i ostre podejścia w górę). Na szczęście piękne widoki wynagrodziły mi cały wysiłek włożony w tę wyprawę.

5.jpg


6.jpg



The whole route took me 3.5 hours.
During this time I walked almost 15 kilometers.
I burned over 2k calories at the time.
The difference in altitude was almost 600 meters.
According to the Endomondo application, I achieved my life record in a 10km walk - 02:05:47

Cała trasa zajęła mi 3,5 godziny.
W tym czasie przeszedłem prawie 15 kilometrów.
Spaliłem w tym czasie ponad 2000 kalorii.
Różnica wzniesień wyniosła prawie 600 metrów.
W/g aplikacji Endomondo osiągnąłem swój rekord życiowy w marszu na 10km - 02:05:47

9.jpg



The graphic below clearly shows the difference in altitude that I made on this trip.

Na grafice poniżej doskonale widać różnicę wzniesień, jaką pokonałem na tej wycieczce.

8 1.jpg



At the end graphics with the route overcome on Sunday "walk".

Na końcu grafika z trasą pokonaną na niedzielnym "spacerze".

7.jpg


That is all for today, thank you for reading.

If you want to see more photos from this trip, then I invite you to follow my profile - soon there will be a travelfeed post with more photos.

To wszystko na dziś.
Jeśli chcecie zobaczyć więcej zdjęć z tej wycieczki, to zapraszam do obserwowania mojego profilu - wkrótce pojawi się post travelfeed z większą ilością zdjęć.

Sort:  

wow 15 kilometers...good work @ptaku and nice photo.
Nature is always beautiful
!BEER

Thanks :)

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Nice landscape and great pace, I prefer biking ;)

Several cyclists passed me on this trail, but each of them rode an electric bike :)

Great work! Your post was selected for curation by one of @curangel's dedicated curators for its contribution to quality!

...unfortunately, it had to be excluded from curation because of the use of a service (reward.app) to liquify rewards.Our upvotes are reserved for content which is created with a commitment to long term growth and decentralization of Hive Power.

This exclusion only applies to this and eventually other future liquified posts and not all your publications in general.

Take care and hive five!

OK thanks for the information @curangel.
I like news in Hive, so I keep checking the new options (now I check reward.app on this post). Looking at the long term, I want my hive power to grow - it's obvious.