Motywacja czy zazdrość / Motivation or jealousy PL-EN

in Polish HIVE4 years ago

DSC05221.jpg

DSC05271new.jpg

Wybierając się dziś na spacer nie miałem żadnego specjalnego planu na zdjęcia. Zwyczajnie wziąłem ze sobą aparat i w drogę.

I didn't have any special photo plan when I was going for a walk today. I just took my camera with me and on my way.

DSC05272.png

Tak zawędrowałem Do ogrodu botanicznego i pomyślałem że to właśnie wam pokażę.

This is how I wandered into the botanical garden and thought that was what I would show you.

DSC05264test.jpg

Więc miało być o kwiatach i innych lokatorach ogrodu botanicznego. Ale wszystko się zmieniło kiedy tylko wszedłem do środka i zobaczyłem te wszystkie dziwne kwiatki.

So it was supposed to be about flowers and other tenants of the botanical garden. But everything changed as soon as I walked in and saw all these strange flowers.

DSC05285.jpg

W tedy pokazał mi się w głowie właśnie ich obraz który już gdzieś widziałem. Tak świetne zdjęcia tego typu u @ewkaw. Szybko postanowiłem też spróbować swoich sił w tym typie zdjęć. Jeśli macie chwilę wejdźcie na jej blog @ewkaw i zobaczcie jak mi poszło? Czy waszysm zdaniem jestem blisko czy daleko do jej poziomu. I mam nadzieje że dacie mi znać 😏

Then I saw their image in my head, which I have already seen somewhere. Such great pictures of this type u @ewkaw. I quickly decided to try my hand at this type of photos. If you have a moment, go to her blog @ewkaw and see how I did? Do you think I am near or far from her level. And I hope you let me know 😏

DSC05281.jpg

DSC05276.png

DSC05286.jpg

DSC05306.jpg

DSC05308.jpg

DSC05321.jpg

DSC05324.jpg

DSC05327.jpg

DSC05343.jpg

DSC05343.jpg

Mam nadzieję że @ewkaw Się nie obrazi, A wręcz chciałbym jej podziękować za inspirację i motywację przy tworzeniu tego posta dla was.

I hope @ewkaw się won't be offended, I would like to thank her for inspiration and motivation in creating this post for you.

1.jpg

2.jpg

DSC05334.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafalforeigner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Fajny ten park tam masz 😄

Fragmenty ogrodu botanicznego.😁

Nie obrazi sie, bo nie ma o co :)
Te fioletowe kwiatki fajne glowki wyciagaja.

You live in a very green and cool area! How nice! 🤗

Excellent post my dear @rafalforeigner

Your photographs are of great quality and the flowers and places that you show us are very beautiful.

I especially love the red and purple hanging flowers. They are amazing. I've never seen them.

A big hug

thank you very much.

Co za zdjęcia 😁 Zazdroszczę takich okoliczności przyrody 😉

The water fall one it´s just magical! I think if you shawer there you would be younger. Good detailed photos too, and i loved the bank design (as an interior designer point of view)

Ta ławeczka jest zacna!

A i owszem 😏

Widać, że piękna robota, szkoda że tak niszczeje na zewnątrz