You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxies | Galaktyki

in Polish HIVE4 years ago
These are such lovely photos! 😊 Even though Goldstone is a synthetic stone, I've always thought it especially pretty with the galaxy of starry sparkles on it! Your post reminds me of one that I have, which I have yet to write about here. It is a brown stone, like some of yours, but those indigo-blue stones you have are even more stunning, like the night sky! The jasper and turquoise are also quite lovely, especially that breathtaking turquoise! Kudos for a delightful post!
Sort:  

Please tag me when you do. I want to see it :)
I think the browns ones are more popular. I also see them more often. But I just love how that black shines!
Thank you :))

Congratulations!

You've been sponsored with SBI worth 5 HIVE, courtesy Mariusz Karowski (@mariuszkarowski, @mmmmkkkk311), be sure to give him a hearty thanks!