Galaxies | Galaktyki

in Polish HIVE4 years ago

stones bokeh 3.jpg

ENPL
Long long time ago I used to have lots of little boxes, bags and drawers filled with all kinds of stones, pearls and other bits and peaces. I could sit for horse with the little beads, wires and with tiny tools I would twist, join and put together things until I got some earrings out of it. I would spend like that few hours a day. This process was just so relaxing for me. But it is probably because I find all kind of handicrafts very relaxing. Then I started to something else and I got rid of ome of the stash. But some are just so pretty that I decided to keep them. They still come handy when someone needs a little something :)Dawno temu za górami, za lasami posiadałam pudełeczka, woreczki i szufladki wypełnione różnymi kamyczkami, perełkami i innymi cudami na kiju. Potrafiłam godzinami siedzieć z maleńkimi drucikami i kuleczkami i maleńkimi narzędziami wyginałam, łączyłam i układałm wszystko tak, aż wyszły mi z tego kolczyki. I tak kilka godzin dziennie. Zajęcie tak relaksujące jak mało które, ale może to dlatego, że mnie wszelkie prace ręczne relaksują. Potem zajęłam się czymś innym i części świecidełek się pozbyłam, ale niektóre są tak ładne, że zostały ze mną. I w sumie dobrze - przydają się jak ktoś potrzebuje na szybko jakiś drobiazg :)
When few days ago I read about the topic for a contest (sory, for Poles only), I knew what I had to look for!Gdy kilka dni temu pojawił się nowy temat na konkurs o kamieniach, wiedziałam, czego szukać!

stones bokeh 5.jpg

ENPL
I found a black and orange Goldstones in my stash. In the sunlight and artificial light they are so incredibly sparkly. Just perfect for a little photo session. I put some crystals in the back to reflect the light. And without the tools and wires, but with a camera in my hand I spend an hour moving and arranging them over again.Te czarno-granatowe to Noc Kairu, pomarańczowe to Piasek Pustyni. Oba niesamowicie błyszczą w słońcu i sztucznym świetle. Idealne na małą sesję zdjęciową. Na tyłach ułożyłam trochę kryształu, by odbijały światło. I tym razem bez narzędzi i drucików, a z aparatem w ręku, układając i przekładając spędziłam ponad godzinę.

stones bokeh 6.jpg

stones bokeh 7.jpg

stones bokeh 8.jpg

ENPL
And even though those are synthetic stones, which mean made by human (read more about Goldstone), they are treated as semi-precious stones and used in jewelry and as part of decorations.I nawet jeśli jest to syntetyk, czyli wytwarzany przez człowieka (Tu można poczytać o szkle awenturynowym, traktowany jest jest niemal jak kamień półszlachetny i często wykorzystywany jako czesc ozdoby albo do produkcji biżuterii.

stones bokeh 4.jpg

ENPL
Some other ones sneaked in. No sparkles here, but I always liked their pattern. If I remember correctly, the brown one is Jasper, and the blue one is Turquoise.I jeszcze dwa inne co to się wkradły na plan. Bez błyskotek, ale zawsze mi się podobały te wzory. O ile dobrze pamiętam, ten brązowy to Jaspis a niebieski to turkus.

stones bokeh 1.jpg

stones bokeh 2.jpg

Wpis zgłaszam do konkursu Akcja Inspiracja #05: Kamienie szlachetne

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(f/9, 1/640, 105mm, ISO160)
All photos and text are my own.

Q banner.png

»»-------------¤-------------««

Sort:  

did you become a wholesale trader of interstellar scale?

As a owner of a small business I guess I could give myself any title I wanted, right?
So yes :D

Wow! You turn these stones into light giving cluster of stars. Very nice and sparkling!

And I keep all the starts in my drawer. How cool is that? :)

Congratulations!

You've been sponsored with SBI worth 5 HIVE, courtesy Mariusz Karowski (@mariuszkarowski, @mmmmkkkk311), be sure to give him a hearty thanks!

That’s a very nice bonus! Thank you very much for this generous support!

Those were very sparkling...and very decent too...I belive in dark it may glow as well....keeping all the perls and stones are my kid habit too...she always carry a small bag and have many unwanted things....including her art material too....

She is a little collector :) And wants all her thing close. So cute :)

Yes...the way she carry the stuffs is always lovely....she never missed on it

Congratulations!

You've been sponsored with SBI worth 5 HIVE, courtesy Mariusz Karowski (@mariuszkarowski, @mmmmkkkk311), be sure to give him a hearty thanks!

Wowow...@gamer00 , i could not belive my eyes what I saw... THANK YOU @mariuszkwrowski and @mmmmkkk311 for the lovely gift. I see it as the best begining of a new week.
.

These are such lovely photos! 😊 Even though Goldstone is a synthetic stone, I've always thought it especially pretty with the galaxy of starry sparkles on it! Your post reminds me of one that I have, which I have yet to write about here. It is a brown stone, like some of yours, but those indigo-blue stones you have are even more stunning, like the night sky! The jasper and turquoise are also quite lovely, especially that breathtaking turquoise! Kudos for a delightful post!

Please tag me when you do. I want to see it :)
I think the browns ones are more popular. I also see them more often. But I just love how that black shines!
Thank you :))

Congratulations!

You've been sponsored with SBI worth 5 HIVE, courtesy Mariusz Karowski (@mariuszkarowski, @mmmmkkkk311), be sure to give him a hearty thanks!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Really galaxies! Thanks for the post in Polish, my friend (drummer), just in Poland, and I’m going to go to him ...
Therefore, it's time to learn Polish!)

Oh cool! Where is he?
Basic polish:
Piwo - beer
Kiełbasa - sausage.
You are good to go :)

He is in Warsaw) Thanks for basic polish!)

You wont starve :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you :)

Są piękne! Chętnie zobaczyłabym Twoje rękodzieło, pokaż coś!

Postaram się pamiętać, żeby jutro jakieś zdjęcia zrobić. Z tymi kamieniami nic akurat nie mam.

The idea is amazing! I would never have thought of that!

Thank you! :)