Sunsets Around the World

Hello friends everyone

IMG_20211207_203009.jpg



All of us certainly have memories but different as for this occasion I will share memories together twilight for the contest held by @sunset.curator

These are memories with dusk at that time may you like

IMG_20211207_202956.jpg

IMG_20211207_202943.jpg

IMG_20211207_202927.jpg

IMG_20211207_202915.jpg

IMG_20211207_202901.jpg

IMG_20211207_202850.jpg



Twilight has looked ripe at the end of the vision
An orange tinge gently shaded the clouds on the canvas of praise
And you, once again tucked away in memories
Between the sea and the sky you are depicted

welcome twilight
It's good that you cut the heart with the sharpness of love
Your form describes the longing that is buried in the soul
And I'm the one who still holds the face of love
Sorry if I leave it to the beauty you have

how are you twilight
Insanity has stripped the conscious in real
A piece of poetry born prematurely from a wound womb
And your face is still very flirtatious
Forcing my imagination to sulk at the beauty that is fondled by the blind

I seem to feel your warmth under the light
Your orange seems to feel soft all over the body
And the prayer is spoken again with you being the heart
Hope the bayu whispers to you the same longing

I don't care about how you feel or are you still awake for me now
Framing my face in your heart as I do to you
But the twilight is very sad to paint longing
Forcing my soul to write praises for you

Let me for a moment shepherd the feeling of the orange spread
And under the twilight umbrella, I absorb undue happiness
Let me make peace with my heart for a while
Killing prejudice and raping miss

Thank to
@sunset.curator
@pop.curator
@duwiky
@coininstant

See you again with me in the next post

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yaumil4hya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks

You're welcome @yaumil4hya, great work!

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you!