You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oldering

in PhotoArtlast year

Whatever that grand scheme is...

This is a pertinent question that not many take the time to ask or analyse.

I suppose the best way to have a midlife crisis is to pick the fun things and hope I can still pay the bills every month. Maybe sometimes I won't pay the bills on time.

We have to learn to find happiness, indeed! We are so success-driven that we sometimes forget to "live"... you know, caught up in making a living that we forget to live.

If only one could find balance.

I don't know why, but 42 was one of my favourite years yet. It's when I found many answers to many questions... there must be some truth to what Douglas Adams said "42 is the answer to the “ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything,” 😁

Sort:  

Yessssssssss! This means this is the year I figure out the grand scheme!!!! And then forget everything when the clock strikes 43.

Haha! It's something to look forward to, regardless 😅