You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankful Giving and Pumpkin Pie

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

Even when I didn't have money, family and friend time ruled! You just cannot get those moments back. Ever. So revel in the joy of the time you have with these special people.

The time of innocence is far too short.

I have no idea how you got to be so smart, but your words echo the truth as I know it. Thank you for the Thanksgiving wishes! I hope you have a most delightful day! ❤️

Thank you for the LUV!

Sort:  

Celebrating together with family and friends it has always been everyone brings a dish with own drinks, any excuse to be together.

Buying gifts I do throughout the year and pack aside, I hate crowded shops, the madness people display with rushing to last minute shopping. "Black Friday" we have noticed prices are inflated, then lowered giving the illusion of discounted pricing.

Enjoy your Thanksgiving with those beautiful decorations made with love to display on the weekend, more so have fun with all being together.