You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing to the Rhythm of the Wind

in HiveBloPoMo3 years ago

Ah, Boomie! A nightcrawler! I would never have guessed! Thank you! We are finally using the crayolas to get the colors! It is lovely to get that rush of beauty before the winter settles in.

Everyone complains when I don't have a countdown. They need to know how much panic to have. :)

I hope your day is going swimmingly!

Sort:  

My day is going splendidly all the better now on a deep level I am being comforted by the countdown to Chrimbo! :op

Let's sing along!!

How did you know that is what I was already singing!

Well, darn it! You're so proper, what else would you be singing? ;)

Lol, funnily enough I have been humming this proper little one...

Who knew? 😮

Lol. Indeed!!