You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a Slice of 'Heaven'

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

I hope so too sis. It's funny that it stayed with me for over a week. I am now on herbal medication, hopefully to get rid of it hehe.

I hope it also rains there to cool down the heat. The weather today has improved and the rain stopped. Thank you sis and I wish you a wonderful Tuesday :)

Sort:  

Persistent coughs are desperate. If you are taking natural things, try aloe vera, which is good for soothing coughs. I hope it goes away soon. 🤗

Thank you sis. I haven't thought about that. I have aloe vera here actually. The husband prepared gooseberry tea yesterday evening and it seems to have helped. I am not howling now😂

I hope it goes away soon, sis. Take care also of sudden temperature changes. 🤗😊

Thank you sis :) The temperature can be really weird these days :)