You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a Slice of 'Heaven'

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

It was yummy, a sweet treat from the kids :)

I am so well now and barking no more, lol! Thanks to the magical gooseberry tea which the husband prepared. Just a cup of it and it really rid me off the nasty barking. I'll probably share it on my post one of these days. It was really effective.

My week is going great too. Spent the whole morning outdoors and I am now trying to catch up online so I could check off the others on the list. As to encouraging my partner, I am quite at a lost, my partner is offline I think since yesterday :) I will try to drop some encouragement to the others after here, thank you :)

The hours seem to fly when we are enjoying the things we do, especially when outside the house hahaha! Thank you and keep rocking!😍