You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankful Giving and Pumpkin Pie

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

It is an amazing time of year, and a wonderful opportunity to remember to be grateful, and to give thanks to those aroung you who have supported you and stuck by you. I'm so thankful for so many things!

As for Black Friday shopping, I have to admit I love it. After a few days of family and home and chaos, I get a huge kick out of making the rounds at the stores and getting a lot of my shopping list checked off. But I'm definitely not one of those who hits the stores on Thanksgiving night!

Happy Thanksgiving, dear @dswigle!

Sort:  

Thats what I'm talking about! I like Black Friday, not a disruptive Thanksgiving. I love Black Friday!!
I'm so very thankful for so many things! Will you be cooking for Thanksgiving? I know I am!! Parties here!

Happy Thanksgiving, @Jayna!!