You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Blog Posting Month (aka #HiveBloPoMo) starts April 1st 2022!

Hello happy evening, I have been a long time without greeting you and I found this surprise, I'm glad to know that you have your own community and also have an initiative two months a year.

I have tried to post daily for a month but I have never achieved the goal, it is hard for me to do that since I invest a lot of time in the images, however it motivates me more to do the challenge because I will have double incentive, meet a goal, earn a badge and give a little bit to your community.

I'm already registered, I'm going on vacation for a week in April so it's very difficult to achieve it.

I have a silly question but an important doubt for me m, do I have to post every day in your community? Or do you accept to use a tag. I look forward to your answer and thank you very much for the great work and contribution you give to hive @traciyork 🤗

Sort:  

Hello @soyunasantacruz and yes, long time no see!

And I agree that the daily posting thing is difficult - I've only managed the HiveBuzz Monthly author badge 3 times, and I've been running this initiative twice a year for a few years now. 😲 😂

That's an excellent question, and as I said to someone else - you can post in the community for greater visibility, or you can crosspost after posting in a different community. Or just use the #hiveblopomo tag - whichever is easiest for you. 😊

Best of luck, and hope you have a wonderful vacation as well!

What a great disposition, there are many options to participate, from tomorrow I will also start making a small Powerup from my wallet, take note of these small but great details to consider.

My vacation will be for 4 days to a place far away from my country Venezuela, I will be with the indigenous and the most forgotten tribes of my land, it will not be a normal vacation, I am preparing clothes and some things to donate. It is an expensive trip that thanks to Hive I will have the luxury to experience and live.

I feel very excited to get to know another culture in my own country, they do not speak Spanish but native languages.

Thank you, for all your work friend, a big hug 🥰🤗