You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Autumn Gloaming for a Wednesday Walk

Thanks so much for the !LUV and !LOLZ - I've never heard of LOLZ, hopefully I can get enough to use the command 🙌

Yeah, that picture really is cool :) And has to be pretty rare!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

You're very welcome @wrestlingdesires and I believe at the moment, they're letting everyone (whether you hold LOLZ yet or not) call it once a day. Here's a link to the most recent post by @lolztoken with all the details -

https://peakd.com/airdrop/@lolztoken/airdrop-alert-lolz-airdrop-day-3-last-day-of-airdrop

Nice ❤️ !!!!!!! I hope they get some good initiatives going. That's how I got my !PIZZA and !ALIVE . Both were so fun to collect 🙌♥️🍕

Thanks for the !LOLZ link :)

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

@traciyork, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.